Today: $19.09

MSRP: $28.00

Save $8.91 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Polished 8-mm Half-round Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 9mm stainless ring
    Verified Purchase

    When one considers the price this was an excellent purchase. Having recently lost my gold wedding band, this ring is comfortable, stylish and so affordable. It's a great, inexpensive replacement.

    Read More
    bkbernie December 8, 2014
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    A bit "shinier" than we thought, but overall LOVE the ring. Arrived in only a few days, and fits well..I will definitely purchase from Overstock.com again!:)

    Read More
    jnharper1 September 24, 2014
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, great feel, very comfortable, he loves it!

    Read More
    shellykay64 May 28, 2013
  • Perfect for my future husband!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance is very simple and did not want anything too over the top for his engagement ring. This ring was perfect and he loved it! The fit is great and it is very durable. I would definitely recommend this ring!

    Read More
    jazzymiss January 10, 2013
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    Not a fan of this ring. Will be looking for anothet one lighter and more true to the picture on the site. I like the thickness and it is very comfortable just too dark, and rather manly looking.

    Read More
    paris924 October 26, 2012
  • Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    the shipping came to the wrong address even though the two other products I ordred at the same time came to the right address. WTF? Why coulnd't they all have been in the same box. Very poor.

    Read More
    mariellenblagg September 13, 2011
  • This is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a carpenter and this is strong and sturdy. Plus if I need to get him another one it won't be over *** to replace it. LUV IT!

    Read More
    beachbumflipflop September 7, 2011
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful - event hough itwas not mentioned in the product review that it was a ' comfort fit ' ,It is very comfortable and because of it being a comfort fit ring, it just feels so good when you put it on.I highly recomend this ring - you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    audry123 August 17, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was perfect, I bought this because my husband lost his wedding ring, great price, perfect size. It does have some scuffs on it already from him wearing it to work but that is going to happen with any ring. I am very very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    princessb5 August 4, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring wear it as my wedding band for a change, husband likes it too.

    Read More
    pjdelao August 1, 2011
  • Great ring for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    An great bargain for the price. Looks very masculine and understated.

    Read More
    jpkko May 28, 2011
  • nice ring nice bling!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a gift to my husband to replace the wedding band that got split on a machine at work. It is nice and shiny and looks really expensive too!! He loves it because it looks more like" bling" showy jewelry than the thin one he had before and will last and wear well for everyday!

    Read More
    caryne May 3, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered this ring on Wednesday and received it the following Monday afternoon and shipping was $1.99 (UNHEARD OF!!). The ring is absolutely gorgeous! It's now a permanent thumb ring and I will wear it always! If I have any future problems with it, trust me, I WILL post my gripes. But so far, with every piece of sterling silver jewelry that I have received over the past couple of months from Overstock, I've had not one problem! I'm VERY satisfied! With price, quality, and shipping charges.

    Read More
    tytianacs March 7, 2011
  • HAD TO RETURN!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I based my decision to buy this ring on all the 5 star reviews that had raved about this amazing ring. When I received it, I was impressed with the luster of it I must say. But after wearing it for just a few days scratches began popping up all over the ring. And after a couple of weeks, the ring was mainly just made up of a bunch of ugly scratches all over it. It looked terrible. So I have just sent in my ring for a refund and I hope that I get every cent I paid for the thing back or it was just simply a waste of money!

    Read More
    mtngirl07 January 31, 2011
  • BOLD
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big, BOLD ring that works great on your ring finger or the way I wear it which is on my index finger. Very comfortable on the finger. Makes a wonderful understated presence.....

    Read More
    francie13 January 17, 2011
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love this bold polished band! Great weight and comfortable on the finger.

    Read More
    danka30 November 25, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. I get so many compliments for buying this cheap ring. I will definitely buy another.

    Read More
    jobash November 20, 2010
  • Super Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is certainly worth the money. It fits great and it's comfortable. Looks great. I am pleasantly surprised at the quality. Great ring for the price.

    Read More
    pizzaboy13 November 5, 2010
  • Just what I hoped it would be!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just exactly what I was looking for. The thickness, soft edges and beautiful shine makes it the perfect band! I would sugest buying it to family and friends.

    Read More
    roxann1960 September 22, 2010
  • Working Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band to wear while I am doing my clinicals at college. I thought it was inexpensive enough that I wouldn't fret if I lost or ruined it. I was pleasantly surprised at how attractive it was. It looks like a much more expensive ring. It is extremely comfortable as well.

    Read More
    college12mom July 28, 2010
Sponsored Links