Today: $10.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Oval Cut-out Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fantastic!

    I worried that the ovals might seem too big for my small wrist, but I absolutely love this bracelet! It fits my wrist surprisingly well given how chunky it looks, which means it doesn't clank or flop around (another thing I was worried about). Very clean and classy; I wear it all the time. Looks a lot better on than it does in the photo.

    Read More
    jewelryho March 2, 2011
  • Love the shine
    Verified Purchase

    Got this braclet for myself and it us perfect. It shines like sterling silver and what a deal. I love it.

    Read More
    cleopeppa1 June 5, 2011
  • Perfect size for my small wrists
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel on the wrist. Doesn't slide around too much. Highly polished too. I wear it on a daily basis with many compliments and no issues thus far. Great purchase for my collection of silver bracelets!

    Read More
    karielisa April 25, 2011
  • Well liked
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and style of this bracelet. I wear it often , it's perfect for work/casual dress .

    Read More
    satisfaction170 April 14, 2011
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for a friend and was really delighted to be able to present it as the quality was exactly right for such a gift. I would certainly recommend this bracelet. As always, another excellent purchase from Overstock

    Read More
    slinks7 January 25, 2011
  • High fashion
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks like a high fashion piece for little money. Heavy, made well, fits nice.

    Read More
    Becky G. March 18, 2017
  • Jewelry Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet quite some time ago and it still looks good due to the nature of the material, stainless steel. I would recommend to others who want a bold look and something that will last as opposed to purchasing costume jewelry.

    Read More
    Naomi P. July 5, 2016
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    It broke the first time I wore it.

    Read More
    jospain May 24, 2016
  • Cute and decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, good deal for the price

    Read More
    Jill P. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet. Fits great around the wrist and looks so nice. Excellent price would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    1patsy2 November 24, 2015
  • pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    love this bracelet--a bit heavier than expected--can't get it on without help--well made--

    Read More
    pook30974 September 5, 2015
  • turtle
    Verified Purchase

    perfect ! 2nd one I have bought.

    Read More
    turtles101 August 26, 2015
  • The length is shorter than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is shorter than expected. It is ok.

    Read More
    beelucee May 6, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing it broke twice, I fixed it the first time but the second time lost the loop to put it back together

    Read More
    mstockdale April 21, 2015
  • modern, well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm wearing it as I'm writing. It is well made, sized well but on the heavy side.

    Read More
    mh6208 April 8, 2015
  • Tinu
    Verified Purchase

    Sends a clear message on my tiny wrisr

    Read More
    Tinu March 28, 2015
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet, but just not for me.

    Read More
    sharlongisland February 10, 2015
  • Very Lightweight with bad design!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the lack of quality. I was expecting a nicei piece of jewerly but this lightweight bracelet. It is like something you buy at a beauty supply store. NOT 8 inches as described. Poor design with clasp in a hard place to hook yourself. Will need help putting on. Will wear on weekends I guess.

    Read More
    tlc4u October 9, 2014
  • Nice bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I truly liked this bracelet even though it is steel. It has a 'shiny' quality to it.

    Read More
    vngg1 March 28, 2014
  • braclet
    Verified Purchase

    A thank you gift my mom loves it. Great quality. . I was very happy as well as the shipping was fast. Thank you

    Read More
    tlynn03 March 15, 2014
Sponsored Links