Today: $10.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Oval Cut-out Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • High fashion
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks like a high fashion piece for little money. Heavy, made well, fits nice.

    Read More
    Becky G. March 18, 2017
  • Jewelry Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet quite some time ago and it still looks good due to the nature of the material, stainless steel. I would recommend to others who want a bold look and something that will last as opposed to purchasing costume jewelry.

    Read More
    Naomi P. July 5, 2016
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    It broke the first time I wore it.

    Read More
    jospain May 24, 2016
  • Cute and decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, good deal for the price

    Read More
    Jill P. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet. Fits great around the wrist and looks so nice. Excellent price would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    1patsy2 November 24, 2015
  • pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    love this bracelet--a bit heavier than expected--can't get it on without help--well made--

    Read More
    pook30974 September 5, 2015
  • turtle
    Verified Purchase

    perfect ! 2nd one I have bought.

    Read More
    turtles101 August 26, 2015
  • The length is shorter than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is shorter than expected. It is ok.

    Read More
    beelucee May 6, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing it broke twice, I fixed it the first time but the second time lost the loop to put it back together

    Read More
    mstockdale April 21, 2015
  • modern, well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm wearing it as I'm writing. It is well made, sized well but on the heavy side.

    Read More
    mh6208 April 8, 2015
  • Tinu
    Verified Purchase

    Sends a clear message on my tiny wrisr

    Read More
    Tinu March 28, 2015
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet, but just not for me.

    Read More
    sharlongisland February 10, 2015
  • Very Lightweight with bad design!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the lack of quality. I was expecting a nicei piece of jewerly but this lightweight bracelet. It is like something you buy at a beauty supply store. NOT 8 inches as described. Poor design with clasp in a hard place to hook yourself. Will need help putting on. Will wear on weekends I guess.

    Read More
    tlc4u October 9, 2014
  • Nice bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I truly liked this bracelet even though it is steel. It has a 'shiny' quality to it.

    Read More
    vngg1 March 28, 2014
  • braclet
    Verified Purchase

    A thank you gift my mom loves it. Great quality. . I was very happy as well as the shipping was fast. Thank you

    Read More
    tlynn03 March 15, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful classic look. I will wear this for a long time. Lightweight so you forget it's there.

    Read More
    huskiedad1 January 25, 2014
  • Nice looking but disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received the bracelet, I loved it. It looks great and I got numerous complements on it. However it is not well made. The rings that join the links are flimsy, and after wearing it three times, one if them broke. I replaced the ring with jewelry making materials bought at my local craft store. That worked for another two wearings, then another joining ring broke (different one), so I have to repair yet again. So, if you are handy and can fix things, the bracelet is ok, however, I wouldn't really bother.

    Read More
    jangemi November 9, 2013
  • Love this Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! qualityl. I usually prefer sterling silver, but this is really nice!

    Read More
    desertrein10 September 25, 2013
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item for a gift. She LOVED it and wears it often. Looks great when worn. Picture does not do the item justice.

    Read More
    florida53 June 26, 2013
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty...great value! Looks very pretty on the wrist

    Read More
    comeonalready May 18, 2013
Sponsored Links