Sale: $39.59

Save $4.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Orange Rubber Bike Chain Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bRYN
    Verified Purchase

    moronic item * impossible to work the latch by yourself

    Read More
    OstkUser575119 September 21, 2016
  • cool bracelet for teen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in class color- was a hit

    Read More
    Carol J. May 27, 2015
  • Cool Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bracelet as a birthday gift for my brother. He already has an orange Tommy Hilfiger watch and wanted a bracelet to match it. It works! He likes it!

    Read More
    malinka01 June 23, 2012
  • Gift for Husband
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bracelet for my husband for Christmas. He does not normally wear jewelry other than his watch and wedding ring. I got this one because of the orange addition. We received the package quickly. The bracelet is quite nice. It look really good for casual wear. It is on the large size. We need to have a link taken out by a jeweler. OVerall, this was a great buy.

    Read More
    clemsoncrown January 6, 2011
  • Great Piece....

    Absolutely love this bracelet....thought it may be too big but it fits perfectly....receiving compliments every time I wear it...don't think twice...buy it!

    Read More
    qualityseeker01 December 7, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with this bracelet. It's fun, unusual and beautifully made. My boyfriend has never had anything like this before, but I'm sure he's going to love it. It'll look great with his more casual look.

    Read More
    ostockregreviewer January 8, 2010
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bracelet. It needed to be sized down, which was somewhat difficult as you need two jewelers flat head screwdrivers to remove the links. The overall quality of this bracelet is amazing for the price. Very unique piece of jewelery for a man, i've been wearing it all day and the more I look at it the more i like it. Very shiny almost chrome not silver appearance. The orange is just another unique color added in to make this bracelet look sweet! Get one before they're gone!

    Read More
    z71usa October 23, 2009
  • Present for Husband
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that this would be to feminine but it is not. The orange is a bit more subdued then in the picture (a good thing). My husband loves it and wears it everyday. It is thick enough to be manly, and not to thick so it looks like a wonder woman arm band (the ones she deflected bullets with). The shine has kept up after a month of everyday wear. Good product for the money.

    Read More
    denverwife October 8, 2008
  • BOLD BRECELET
    Verified Purchase

    Not to much into color jewelry, but this brecelet looks great!! specially now that Summer is here. It is a great jewelry to have, it looks decent, cool, sport and gives men a special touch of class!!

    Read More
    elzorro1 May 23, 2008
Sponsored Links