Today $61.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Multi-colored Delicate Crystal Flower Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This necklace shows up better than the earrings against my skin, but it doesn't lay right. Once you start moving around, one side or the other will flip, and it doesn't look that great.

    Read More
    Bethany H. April 21, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and goes with so many colors

    Read More
    CRISTY M. September 3, 2015
  • Love the flowers in this beaded necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful flowers in this intricate design. One of my favorite necklaces. Of course you need the earrings that match to complete the ensemble.

    Read More
    lindagraham1859 July 20, 2015
  • Delicate and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate necklace, also bought the bracelet. got a lot of compliments and will go with a lot in my wardrobe

    Read More
    rmjlx4 September 26, 2012
  • Beautiful but doesn't lay right
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this necklace - in the pictures and in the box. I wore this necklace and was much less pleased with it on. It doesn't lay flat unless you use it strictly as a choker, which limits your opportunities to wear it. It is extremely well made and positively gorgeous, it just doesn't lay right. Even with that, I still got many many compliments. It just won't be something I reach for to complete an outfit... it will be consigned to outfits I can design around it.

    Read More
    maggie003 April 9, 2012
  • Choker or Necklace?
    Verified Purchase

    Really lovely. I would like to say that it does not lay flat very easily and borders on being a choker, despite the extension.

    Read More
    malagasy03 May 20, 2011
  • This necklace is beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this necklace is magnificent. It's absolutely beautiful. I have received so many compliments on it. Everyone asks where I got it. I tell them Overstock.com. I will continue to be a loyal customer!!

    Read More
    jadarose March 29, 2011
  • Unique Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to the Baroness (along with the matching earrings) and she got tons of ccompliments. Pretty and delicate yet large enough to make a real statement. Well-enough made. Buy it for florwer-fanciers.

    Read More
    baronvonrenable February 15, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces ( i bt the necklace, bracelet and earrings) for the holidays.....my girlsfriends loved them so much...they asked if i would mind if they bt the set.......that says alot!!!

    Read More
    rccolasc January 12, 2011
  • exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    i love this necklace! it's prettier than i thought that i was going to be and it goes perfectly with anything. such a fancy necklace, without the big price.

    Read More
    anne0419 November 11, 2010
  • excellent

    This necklace is a very nicely colored and a well made piece of artwork. It is light to wear, and I've received many compliments. The extender chain accommodates a number of necklines, which adds to its versatility. I was pleasantly surprised by how lovely this necklace truly is. It is elegant, would be easy to wear with everything. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    daniel00 September 2, 2010
  • love this necklace

    The necklace is a stunning piece of art. . My friend loved it and could not believe the delicate but sturdy construction. The necklace is very pretty and super light on. It is very easy to wear.There is another combo blue and brown which I'll get for my sister. I will be a loyal customer!

    Read More
    nanos30 September 1, 2010