Starting at: $18.49

Save $45.50 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Wood Inlay Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    item looked better in the picture but what can you expect for less than $**

    Read More
    Brad D. April 16, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, the pictures do not give it justice!

    Read More
    OstkUser16842 January 20, 2015
  • An attractive ring at an attractive price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is worn daily and looks great. It is very durable with very little scratching. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    nova002880 July 20, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only one word can describe this ring "BEAUTIFUL" Receiving many comments.

    Read More
    julian1 May 13, 2014
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had read the reviews before buying this ring. The description and picture are very deceiving! It is not wood inlay, it is a piece of PAPER that is printed (poorly, I might add) to look like wood. On top of that, you can clearly see the seam where the paper comes together. Might look okay from far away, but I am incredibly disappointed at the deceiving nature of this listing. Would not recommend this ring as it looks cheap.

    Read More
    alnutt01 April 10, 2014
  • Comfortable Fit and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I was looking for and it is very beautiful and perfect for a man. It has a comfortable fit and smooth detail. I love it.

    Read More
    jesyka1395 October 15, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband before reading all of the reviews so I was a bit apprehensive of what the quality would be. I am happy to report that we were pleasantly surprised with the quality. The ring is beautiful and the wood inlay looks just like shown in the picture. My husband says it is more comfortable than his expensive band and has gotten lots of compliments. Definitely worth the price...I am so glad I ordered before reading the reviews or we may have passed on this great item!!

    Read More
    ljcurtin July 13, 2013
  • mens wood inlay ring
    Verified Purchase

    very handsome, this will be a gift, but I may keep it and order another.

    Read More
    artistflyer June 26, 2013
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stainless steel I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. It was our 5 year anniversary and wood is the item for that year, so I thought the wood in the center was perfect. Great quality. Looks nice. Fits great! Good Price too ; )

    Read More
    sarahkalk February 6, 2013
  • Do Not Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    the wood inlay is a false statement, it is not real wood, but instead it is a sticker inside plexiglass or plastic (unsure of the clear ring in the middle).

    Read More
    andrears123 December 7, 2012
  • stainless steel band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is the most comfortable that I have ever bought. I wish all rings could be this comfortable, I bought another in a size smaller for the woman in my life and she agree it is the most comfortable feel ever!

    Read More
    axel2012 October 30, 2012
  • Gorgeous...from a distance..
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a great ring if the "wood" inlay wasn't obviously a piece of paper with a wood pattern printed on it. A little pissed the word "wood" was used at all.

    Read More
    reviewguy3 September 20, 2012
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband and he loves it. It is a very nice ring for the price. Have received several complimens.

    Read More
    kblunt September 17, 2012
  • unique band
    Verified Purchase

    Was evry happy with this purchase.Husband loves it,different from other bands

    Read More
    dkamk September 2, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    a nice ring for the price. lightweight and stylish. just what i was looking for. would order from them again.

    Read More
    dapperdoc80 August 1, 2012
  • Shocked!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring for my boyfriend, for his birthday and I came across this ring. I ordered it without even looking at the reviews and it was a no return, so that was kind of silly on my part. After I ordered it, I saw that some people were not pleased at all with the product and other people were just as shocked as I am now.. I was so worried that it would turn out cheap and look horrible.. I guess it's a 50/50 shot with this product. I could not see any fake grain or even tell it wasn't wood! My boyfriend and I love this ring and I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a cheap inlay ring. Simply beautiful. :)

    Read More
    ashley17adam July 14, 2012
  • Not worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    The inlay looks like paper. Bought as a work ring, not worth it.

    Read More
    steveandkristy April 24, 2012
  • I love this rint
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is came in the right size and was delivered rather quickly. It made a great gift and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    shndawson March 26, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten lots of comments about how great my ring looks.

    Read More
    redneckemtff March 23, 2012
  • Read the Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    So, I wish I had read more reviews than I did. The picture and description made the ring sound great. I received it today, and was a little upset that the "wood inlay" appears to just be a piece of simulated, pixel-y, wood print on paper (hopefully you can't tell unless it's up-close). Another review I read said that you can see the seam, and you can, which is a big disappointment. It wouldn't have been such a surprise if the description had read something to the effect of "wood-like inlay" or something like it. Glad I didn't purchase this for someone else though; it would've been incredibly embarrassing since the ring is not what it's listed to be. On the upside, the metal is shiny (like other reviewers have said), it is a comfortable fit, and less expensive than others.

    Read More
    yoda707 March 7, 2012
Sponsored Links