Sale $35.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Venetian Link Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice neccklace for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Another nephew loved the necklace that I bought him. Hearty, basic, plain set fashion for 20 somethings. It was a hit! Thanks Big "O"! Peace

    Read More
    mitchster April 19, 2016
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and not so durable.

    Read More
    Manuel R. December 13, 2015
  • This chain exceeds my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the chain, I do wish it was a little longer, other than that I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    Choir Boy January 10, 2015
  • Depends on what you are looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my husband, and though it looked like the picture, we just didn't like it in person. It really just depends on what you are looking for. If you wear necklaces often is this is one of many you have in your collection, then it's fine. If you're like my husband and only want to own one nice necklace, then this might not be the right choice. In my opinion, it was way too long for such a thick chain and felt a little like tin. It comes stapled to a piece cardboard, with a made in china sticker on it. Very swapmeet looking, so if it's a gift, be prepared to supply your packaging.

    Read More
    mozo13 April 24, 2012
  • Nice venetion stainless necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Actually this was my second one . Quality and feel was so good got another one to have as a possible gift for someone . Highly recommend .

    Read More
    babiface1 April 6, 2012
  • a little too long
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace. I am going to shorten it on my own, it looks relatively easy to do.

    Read More
    jjandecho February 27, 2012
  • great length
    Verified Purchase

    was surprised at how nice it looked and the size was much bigger then I expected, it was a gift for husband and he loves it

    Read More
    spiritsusie1 February 2, 2012
  • Men's bling
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for a piece of men's jewelry. It is kind of heavy and thing compared to men's linked chains. If you know about the Venetian style, it will be what you expected. Not at all discrete, but excellent if you know what you are looking for.

    Read More
    unsalvageable December 15, 2011
  • Great looking necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson and he loves it and has it on 24-7. It is the best because he doesn't have to clean it with special cleaners. I plan on getting him a bracelet to match.

    Read More
    ginnylittle September 6, 2011
  • not what i was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    very dissatisfied with item. looks much bigger on the site then in person. very lite.

    Read More
    loveboomer May 17, 2011
  • SHORTER THAN PROMISED
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, 23 inches is NOT 24 inches. Getting the length of the product correct is a basic necessity for consumers to be able to purchase something with confidence. Please don't make buying things a game of chance, or expect us to take any version of something you send us, or tell us "lengths may vary" so we know how unaccountable merchants want to be these days. Second, this is made in China, and has that slightly plastic feel that all their supposed Steel jewelry has, but not as badly as some I have seen in the past. It doesn't feel as real as older stainless from the USA. That said, the design is good, unique, and masculine, and this particular necklace, whatever it is made of, seems much sturdier than similar Chinese necklaces being sold online, and other reviewers have acknowledged how low maintenance it is. Because of the strength of the design, I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    psutherland March 30, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was a hit, but the cute white bag it comes with had a pink stain of some sort on it. I tried using bleach, but it would not come off. I had to go buy a box for the necklace.

    Read More
    autumnqlea March 4, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The venetian link is a really nice change from the "standard" styles available. Was needing a chain that I could wear at work without worrying about damage. The length is exactly what I was expecting. Great value and excellent look for the price.

    Read More
    j73tx February 21, 2011
  • Men Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to match a bracelet I had bought from Overstock for my husband. The necklace is very heavy, thick and did not look as nice as it does in the picture. I don't like it but my husband does and that what counts.

    Read More
    maclemore February 15, 2011
  • mens chain
    Verified Purchase

    i returned it as I was not happy with the way the clasp looked and it was way to long.

    Read More
    pinklady69 February 14, 2011
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it because it is different, goes well with all types of clothing, bought for my son for Christmas at first he wasn't sure of it because it's different now he thinks it's real cool and never takes it off and his friends want one like it.

    Read More
    green22 January 7, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I always loved venetian link, and when i saw this i had to buy it. Very nicely priced and fits good. Very shiny as well.. My only complaint is that they should make it longer and the pendant that i had for it could not fit over the links, so i had to just fit it around the clasp and where the chain upside down, but that's not a prob for me.. great chain though..

    Read More
    alexny4002 December 23, 2010
  • upset
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry but it looks cheap and its not long enough

    Read More
    slm20850 December 13, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i really like the necklace i wear it all of the time. the delivery was fast. i would recommend it to friend. thanks

    Read More
    ronandjud December 9, 2010
  • great chain
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, looks great, and will last a long time too.

    Read More
    skhuggs November 19, 2010