Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Textured Leather Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Non adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    I took it to a jeweler to take a link out, but you can't take a link out. I also tried myself.

    Read More
    determinedforce July 6, 2015
  • Stainless/leather men's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this bracelet and wears it often. Decent price, too.

    Read More
    proudammie November 9, 2012
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase and would buy again.

    Read More
    judyzachmeyer January 4, 2012
  • stainless steel with black leather
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to thank overstock for a great transaction and recieved my item with days. Im very happy with the purchase and would recommend this bracelet to anyone wanting a classy and well made bracelet. Im looking foward in making more bracelet purchases with overstock. As long as they ccontinue to keep the prices low and products with high quality products Im here to stay!

    Read More
    albreezyx68 June 28, 2011
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a dear friend's birthday present. He lives far away from me and I wanted this as a reminder of our friendship. He loved it when he received it. The price was right and the fit is perfect. I will definitely buy from here again!

    Read More
    2tricia November 30, 2010
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The price and quality are excellent. The delivery time was unbelievable. I believe I recieved the item within 48 hours.

    Read More
    rollo73 August 4, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought is as a bday gift for my husband. Very nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    1316 March 26, 2010
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and it is very nice and looks expensive. Very well made and came in nice packaging.

    Read More
    12paris March 24, 2010
  • Good items
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was great. Its look really good outside =]

    Read More
    gurlof3000 March 21, 2010
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday present to my Fiancee. It is a bit small for his wrists. I have to help him put it on if he is going to wear it because theres not wiggle room for him to do it himself. Once he has it on though its comfortable. The black inlay is a tad rubber looking as well. It does not seem to be a "cheap" product overall though. It was just a OK purchase. You get what you pay for I guess.

    Read More
    jenabena2185 March 14, 2010
  • perect
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bracelet and it looks even better than the picture. Only thing I'm wondering if it's adjustable as it's a bit too big. Highly re: this and best of all, my boyfriend wears it!!

    Read More
    mharrispt March 6, 2010
  • Excellent Product/Service
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this product. The weight was perfect and great for dressing up a casual outfit, or to accessorize with professional clothing. I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend who is a music teacher. It was functional to wear throughout the day and a great piece to bring his classy, yet edgy personality forward. A great gift for a young, fashionable guy with a variety of looks

    Read More
    ccurlyloxx March 3, 2010
  • Don't miss out!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't miss out on purchasing this bracelet. I bought this for my husband and he was THRILLED. The detaling of the bracelet is a surprise. This is great quality at a great price. It wears well and is so good looking. If you are on the fence, grab it while you still can.

    Read More
    cmonkeys1 February 28, 2010
  • Looks and feels expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband after reading previous rave reviews. Delivery was lightning fast. Item definitely is exquisite. Overstock.com continues to provide 100% satisfaction.

    Read More
    100percenthappyconsumer February 18, 2010
  • WOW WOW WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely impressed with this bracelet! I ordered it as a gift for Valentine's Day. It looks like it should cost alot more than what I paid for it. The craftmanship is QUALITY! The clasp is sturdy so no worries of it falling off! I can't wait to give my bf the bracelet! I know he will love it.

    Read More
    havana5 January 13, 2010
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    good value and good appearance-delivered on time. a good gift-receiver loved the bracelet

    Read More
    slashmar December 25, 2009
  • Mens Textured Leather Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this after letting my grandson's shop for each other. It is very manly looking and today's style which in some things I am not. So even though not my style liking, they seem to like it. I think it will be a hit Christmas morning. Very well made and hopefully holds up as well as it looks.

    Read More
    linda1013 December 17, 2009
  • No More Jewelry Stores
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet for my boyfriend for christmas and when i received it i was very impressed. It looks like it cost way more than what i payed for it. In a jewelry store, they want from $80-200 for a bracelet like this with same material and everything. I love the bracelet and i know he will too. I cant wait until i give it to him.

    Read More
    kdsgirl December 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Naomi P. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links