| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Stripe Signet Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad News
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time ordering this.....very cheap looking in person. Sent it back!

    Read More
    loralie58 February 9, 2014
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    This was the third ring I have ordered from Overstock and like the previous, they have all been outstanding values and the looks and feel were perfect. I am very pleased with the selection and, again, the quality of these inexpensive rings that look so much more than what I paid. Have received numerous compliments on this jewelry and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lar53 May 1, 2013
  • Design flaws
    Verified Purchase

    Black-inset design was shoddy. There were black spots on the metal part, as if it splattered during the design mold process. Sizing was ok, but just a touch too small.

    Read More
    ima123trainer April 28, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    After making a purchase elsewhere for much more,i found this purchased it and like it so well i bought 4 more in various styles.

    Read More
    ohioram84 August 24, 2012
  • Very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    A excellent product for the price. Well made, actual suprised at the good quality.

    Read More
    mike189 February 6, 2012
  • Handsome ring. Looks very nice on husband's hand.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great when worn. Fit is nice and lGREAT BUY for the price~~~~~

    Read More
    bethan1 December 27, 2011
  • EXCELLENT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the ring. It has met all of my expectations. A ring with a lot of class

    Read More
    xmasman December 12, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Cool ring. Looks like the picture. Got the wrong size at first but overstock quickly sent a replacement.

    Read More
    1nicky2122 July 22, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very accurately represented by the pictures online. It was perhaps a little big for my hand (not the sizing on my finger, but it is a large ring). It is a great product!

    Read More
    mike100274 July 12, 2011
  • smart looking ring.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very handsome and manly looking. Looks more expensive than is was.

    Read More
    maudes May 15, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    good quality fast service fast delivery am very happy with the product

    Read More
    grandoldman April 23, 2011
Sponsored Links