Sale: $119.24

Was: $132.49

Save $13.25 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Skull Link Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great men's necklace. It is heavy on the neck, but it looks great and my husband loves it.

    Read More
    allicat4848 August 28, 2016
  • What a beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the bracelet for Valentine's day for my husband. He love it so much, he looked up the necklace. Ordered on the spot. This necklace is huge! Yet classy. Love it.

    Read More
    Monica February 25, 2016
  • Watch out, they look too good!
    Verified Purchase

    You need to beware this necklace looks great. Too great actually because someone stole it. Keep them under lock and key when it isn't around your neck. I got lots of compliments while i had it. Would by it again but after i get a lockable jewelry case.

    Read More
    William S. October 29, 2015
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my hubby, he liked so much we ordered the bracelet too

    Read More
    dina d. October 28, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Have received nothing but compliments on this necklace. The purchasing experience from begging to end was great. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    admiralone July 16, 2013
  • OMG!
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is quite MASSIVE and HEAVY. It is sturdy, extremely well-made, and MANLY AS HECK! Granted, its not for everybody. I'm guessing bodybuilders, bouncers, and football players would love it. Smaller guys might be intimidated by it. Quite frankly, I LOVE this chain!

    Read More
    zamphirthebunnyking November 16, 2012
  • Very heavy oversized necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is good but skulls are too big making the necklace appear more halloweenish. If you like big jewelry, then this is for you.

    Read More
    lewis213 October 12, 2011
  • HUGE NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot stress enough how huge this necklace is. It is super cool and everyone of my friends likes it but it is truly the size of a large dogs' choke chain. I think you could lift someone off of the ground by using this chain. It is super strong.

    Read More
    vtxsall February 11, 2011
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this necklace while in Las Vegas. Loved it, but the price was horrific !! Same product, GREAT PRODUCT for less than a 10th of the price ! I absolutely love how solid this necklace is !! Thanks.

    Read More
    rickysmommy October 13, 2010
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    From the pictures of the chain, I was expecting just a "normal" sized necklace..boy was I surprised!! This chain is exactly what I've been looking for as it is HUGE!!! I'm tall, big man and this chain looks perfect on me. I really love the unique styling of the chain and the weight...it's beefy!!

    Read More
    xmenbishop March 31, 2010
  • Skull Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, beautifully crafted. However, this is a very LARGE and HEAVY piece of jewelry. It will definitely get you noticed.

    Read More
    aeroguy March 24, 2010
  • ugly chain
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like this chain it is ugly and cheap looking.....

    Read More
    edubb March 8, 2010
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This thing really is huge. Not as long as I expected just really think. It does appear and feel to be high quality, but be prepared to make a statement if you plan on wearing it.

    Read More
    mickeythehead February 26, 2010
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    just be prepared, this is the biggest necklace ive have ever seen, it looks ridiculous on me, iam six foot, 220 lbs, and it still looks like i have a my motorcycle chain around my neck, it would make a good wallet chain!! itc cool as hell though!

    Read More
    sicboy13 February 21, 2010
  • Very Bold
    Verified Purchase

    I was very suprised this was such a bold detailed necklace with a great deal of weight to it. Pleasantly suprised and well worth the money.

    Read More
    asds January 27, 2010
  • UNBELIEVABLE MASTERPIECE
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked when this necklace arrived-absolutely gorgeous and so heavy! I bought it for my husband and was so blown away by the weight and craftmanship-i turned right around and bought one for my son! THIS IS A MASTERPIECE!

    Read More
    ilovetim December 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crystal G. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links