Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Screw Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality & great value!

    Read More
    darkatheart January 7, 2015
  • A PERFECT HOLIDAY GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT IT FOR A GIFT FOR MY BROTHER AND HE CAN NOT STOP WEARING IT

    Read More
    yogy64 January 2, 2013
  • Not as manly looking as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item bc I thought there were more of the longer plates in this bracelet & not just 2, I did not like the other 'v' type links that completed this item - it looked more femanine to me. Good quality however.

    Read More
    gavinlovey December 27, 2012
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    my son just opened it this Christmas morning and he liked it a lot. We'll go get it engraved in a few days.

    Read More
    repillow December 25, 2012
  • Great gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he loved it. He practically wears it everyday and enjoys the compliments he gets while wearing it. It looks really good on him and looks expensive. I would definitely recommend this to any woman that wants to surprise their significant other.

    Read More
    beapathfinders April 26, 2011
  • Great Men's Stainless Steel Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my teenage grandson. Great durablle, beautiful product and I was pleased that links could be removed. My grandson loved it.

    Read More
    rosewyn April 22, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I purchashed this Item for my son and he loved it. He does not wear jewelry and he has been wearing this bracelet everyday.

    Read More
    rosa612 January 12, 2011
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I surprised my husband with this bracelet. Granted he is not one that wear a lot of jewelry. He rocks this everyday!!! It look great with business attire or casual.

    Read More
    sharonabdallah May 26, 2010
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Good fast service, great price. I gave these as gifts for Christmas and the recipients all liked them very much.

    Read More
    penguincollector January 12, 2010
  • My hub loved it !!
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made !! has a nice secure clasp !! My husband really seemed to like it ! We had trouble with another he had received as gift ......was too hard to secure the clasp if at all ...this one is great !!! thanks Overstock ! the good price makes it even more attractive !!

    Read More
    kamh December 20, 2009
  • mens bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bracelet. It was edgy but also elegant. I would buy it again

    Read More
    amlaine October 29, 2009
Sponsored Links