Sale: $15.29

MSRP: $119.99

Save $104.70 (87%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Rubber ID-style Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking piece with a decent weight

    Read More
    Monica H. January 19, 2017
  • Awesome item!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had expected the worst from this bracelet but it was the complete opposite! I got this gift for my fiance, which he really loved, and gets an awesome response from his co-workers and friends. And the price for this bracelet is unbeatable! I love overstock.com!!

    Read More
    kimjflores April 4, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    nice bracelet for the price, very unique and bold looking highly recommend

    Read More
    gerone62 March 29, 2012
  • SUPER QUALITY PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little gift for myself for losing 100lbs I can't believe the quality and weight of item. You can feel the quality

    Read More
    andrew913 June 21, 2011
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as a gift, he loves it, wears it everyday. Totally worth it!

    Read More
    seag0ddess May 13, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my husband for Christmas and he loves it. It is very durable and nicely made with a great price. That's a true hit in my book!!

    Read More
    hdezfam4 January 7, 2011
  • Christmas Gift Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for a close friend of mine and I was very impressed with the quality and appearance of the jewelry. In fact, I wanted to keep it for myself, but since I purchased a black leather band watch for him as well it was only right that I follow through with giving him the bracelet that was originally purchased for him. I will however, purchase another one for myself. I love stainless steel and silver jewelry which is what captured my attention with this piece. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    dexdaniell December 28, 2010
  • AWESOME

    NOW THIS WAS VERY VERY NICE GOT IT FOR MY SONS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION --- THEN HAD IT ENGRAVED

    Read More
    jaziec May 25, 2010
  • Nic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is great it wears good and liiks great in jeans or eevn dress up. This bracelet goes great with everything. a must have.

    Read More
    enforcer51 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links