Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $14.99

MSRP: $67.99

Save $53.00 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Polished Goldplated Grooved Center Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.Carolyn LeBlanc
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my new husband almost 2 years ago,it still shines and looks terrific.And the price was very affordable.He loves it and he Loves me for purchasing it for him Thanks OverStock!!!!!!

    Read More
    margcliffie October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring my husband likes it a lot. Thicker and better than I expected he wears it when he dresses up and when bought a less decorative one for his every day look

    Read More
    Crystal W. August 5, 2016
  • As described!
    Verified Purchase

    Like it--better than expected!

    Read More
    Kris L. March 17, 2016
  • dockside
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very close in design to my original band that was lost. It makes a great replacement at 1/5 th the price. Every one say's ,did you get a new ? Sure looks good. My brother is going to order one also.

    Read More
    dorsey p. March 9, 2016
  • MR.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, fast delivery and nice item for the money.

    Read More
    Thomas F. November 20, 2015
  • Wonderful ring
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our wedding rings and they are terrific. We have received multiple compliments from friends. We have had them for over a year and they still look great. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    James L. October 20, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up wonderfully! Looks great on the hand. Love it!

    Read More
    raell1 April 21, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband. It was exactly what he wanted. Looked expensive but wasn't.

    Read More
    mallory23 December 18, 2014
  • fantastic ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice and looks much more expensive than it is... however, the comfort fit makes it very large! we had to return it and get two sizes smaller. Wouldn't hesitate to buy jewelry from Overstock.. We were looking for an inexpensive wedding band because he rarely wears it and this fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    mamanat70 November 22, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I was searching for at a cheaper price than I expected to pay. I was very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    jaeme July 23, 2013
  • this ring is worth its money
    Verified Purchase

    id buy rings off of this site without a problem.quality is good for the money, very happy

    Read More
    stacybaton June 11, 2013
  • Quality was very good
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was gorgeous ,the color was very striking, i love the two tone effect

    Read More
    gramferg May 22, 2013
  • Best imitation of a high dollor ring you'll find
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring to wear until I could afford a gold ring that I liked. After seeing how nice it looked and how durable it is and at that price, I'm going to order another one for a backup.

    Read More
    macsda1 May 17, 2013
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really quite nice and at a really good price. Deffinately a mans ring, nice big and thick.

    Read More
    ladysco January 9, 2013
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    it is just what I needed great price and fits well looks good I will shop here more

    Read More
    mrdj52 November 6, 2012
  • Nice ring but.....
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is fine, I was wanting it to be a little heavier. My main issue was the diamon cut pattern had a flaw in it. The pattern began overlapping itself for a good portion of the ring, so apparently they do not have any quality control for this sort of thing. It looks as if the stamp they use got out of alignment or something.

    Read More
    jwarren02 March 24, 2012
  • Super Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has good weight an feels good on the finger. The picture doesn't do the ring justice, it looks expense.

    Read More
    bounceslope March 20, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very light. The pattern was quite unique and different than anything we had found.

    Read More
    lexterloo March 18, 2012
  • awsome ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    have received many compliments & people wanting to know where i got it.

    Read More
    sonarman2 March 13, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    for the price you can't beat it.seen other rings at shops at three times the price

    Read More
    chasford February 2, 2012
Sponsored Links