Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Multi-diamond Pattern Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Gets compliments all the time

    Read More
    brhun November 27, 2015
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    it has volume and quite heavy, masculine and simple in design. I would certainly recommend it.

    Read More
    banyuhay December 18, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was given as a gift.Well liked. I plan on ordering one for myself in the future.

    Read More
    alphamale21 June 24, 2012
  • FLAWED RINGS
    Verified Purchase

    The first ring I received had parts of the black lines missing. FAIL! Then after requesting an exchange, the replacement ring was never delivered (even though it was marked as delivered). Overstock.com made me jump through hoops (as if I was lying) just to get yet another replacement. When that one finally arrived, it was also flawed. DON'T BOTHER BUYING THIS RING. Overstock.com sends out damaged products. (this ring wasn't the first time) :(

    Read More
    samstellar April 21, 2012
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a huge honking ring! I was very happy with the quality, especially for this price. It's very manly and striking! An excellent buy.

    Read More
    whovian October 11, 2011
  • Stainless steel Men's multi diamond pattern ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and very manish.It's a good size ring for the price.The craftmanship is excellent to me.

    Read More
    rom7ani5chel September 15, 2011
  • the ring quality is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased and would certainly make other purchases and I have already recommended the site to others after getting conpliments on the item. its a wonderful site and I love the products that i have seen so far.

    Read More
    bydave September 8, 2011
  • Handsome Bold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband; he loves it; nice bold design and doesn't get lost on his hand.

    Read More
    helene06 July 20, 2011
  • Great masculine ring at a great price

    Ring is solid and masculine, it runs a tad small but it fits the finger I want it to. For the price it can't be beat.

    Read More
    mindisrising May 4, 2011
Sponsored Links