Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Mother of Pearl Signet Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Always Gets Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid, basic, simple and elegant ring, just as pictured.

    Read More
    bob2282 September 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring for a LADY too!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realized until today, that this was a men's ring?! I actually received a compliment from a man on this ring and thought it was odd. However, I must've been the odd one for wearing a men's ring ;) Overall this ring is absolutely beautiful, I order 2 sizes up so I could wear it one my middle finger. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because the square Pearl fell out after a few months of wear. I simply squeezed some super glue back in the ring, put the pear in place and Voila! It's been great ever since. ((I wish Overstock would allow customers to post photo's of their product with their review))

    Read More
    1978beeper May 1, 2014
  • Nice big ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, bold ring. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. The ring is large, but not bulky or uncomfortable.

    Read More
    chayes726 July 3, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL COLOR.
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THIS RING TO WEAR ON INDEX FINGER. IT'S A PERFECT FIT. LOVE THE STYLE. COLOR OF PEARL IS VERY PRETTY.

    Read More
    qcbr April 9, 2013
  • ss mother of pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is good for a man or a woman . im male and its perfect for my hand, for girls who like big rings for their fore finger this is an excellent ring to have and you cant beat there price.

    Read More
    jaguarcondition1031 February 4, 2013
  • Classic M.O.P.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I saw this ring on your site! It is extremely difficult to find a Mother-of Pearl ring in a masculine style, as any man who has looked for one will tell you. This is a basic but bold design. The setting is very bright silver that really accents the attractive M.O.P. I wear it with a silver bracelet when I go out and constantly receive compliments from both men and women. Most ask if it was custom made. This is the Real Deal all around.

    Read More
    drc54 January 23, 2013
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the price. It would be suitable for male of female, if she likes statement rings. Wish it was available in the size I needed; the size ordered was much too large for the recipient.

    Read More
    chdeck January 4, 2013
  • Smooth Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Can not beat this deal , Nice Ring. Cheap Price . Great value .

    Read More
    babiface1 November 21, 2012
  • Excellent looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good looking ring, especially for the price. I got it in the mail today (much sooner than expected). It fits perfectly. The mother of pearl is great and actually looks a bit like opal. the band is stainless steel, and looks quite nice. Overall I'm very satisfied with this ring. Definitely a good buy!

    Read More
    aquaquartz September 12, 2012
  • Nice ring. Weighty in a good way.
    Verified Purchase

    The mother of pearl is beautiful and the ring feels like it should, not flimsy at all. I purchased this for my husband. He loves it.

    Read More
    luvs2lookchic August 29, 2012
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic ring that can be worn casual with a snappy watch or dressed up with your best time piece. Very subtle yet impressive!

    Read More
    eldercool July 24, 2012
  • Buy it - you won't regret it.
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, high quality, men's ring - exactly as described and pictured. Unique mother of pearl ring. Solid ring is a great value for the money. Never saw another men's ring anywhere like it, before or since.

    Read More
    overstockcomfan June 29, 2012
  • Mens SS mother of pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the first one I bought so much, had to get one for the other hand.

    Read More
    larbear55 June 28, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring, nice quality, I would order it again!

    Read More
    mynameiscrh May 17, 2012
  • nice well madering very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    ring is well made, the mother of pearl is rahther unique for a mans ring, ring is nice and shiney.i is very smmoth and comfortable to wear and doesn't turn on the finger

    Read More
    serode February 16, 2012
  • Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, for the price you can't do better. Think about it...How often do you see a mens ring in pearl. Very unique.

    Read More
    rqville January 13, 2012
  • GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my parnter, who is NOT a jewerly person, but he LOVES this ring and fit him just right! The stone is more beautiful than on the site and the ring shines really nice! Thanks

    Read More
    garrytwin January 3, 2012
  • Did not fit right!
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the result, ring was to bulcky and did not fit right! sent it back and found out they only refunded part of my money back! was not not aware that I had to pay for the ups lable! NOT HAPPY! especially when the ring is not made right!

    Read More
    hitnrun July 7, 2011
  • Beautiful Mother Of Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mother of pearl ring, it is very comfortable and substantial. If you are a women and you want to buy this ring I would recommend getting it for a finger other than your ring finger because it is heavy, but the style and comfort are excellent, and it is stainless steel one of my 2 new favorite metals for jewelry the other being titanium because it is even more durable and worry free and much lighter in weight. But this ring is gorgeous and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a ring of this style.

    Read More
    paulhayes1956 May 20, 2011
Sponsored Links