Sale: $19.43

MSRP: $95.99

Save $76.56 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bracelet wears beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    There have been many scratches appear on the surface, diminishing the lustre finish.

    Read More
    Bonnie R. May 22, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a birthday gift and my fiancé loved it! Looks really nice :)

    Read More
    A B. February 7, 2017
  • Christmas gift for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it very much. Too large. Had trouble removing link.

    Read More
    OstkUser329793 December 26, 2016
  • sharp looking, insane price
    Verified Purchase

    super comfortable feel and wears well with a watch. i have a smaller wrist and 50mm isas large as i go. this looks great and you cannot gwrong for ***

    Read More
    JOHN M. December 12, 2016
  • Ted Thornton
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprising of the workmanship

    Read More
    Ted T. December 9, 2016
  • mrs P
    Verified Purchase

    item is well made. this is a great gift to give for any occasion.

    Read More
    landy p. November 7, 2016
  • Saleman in jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    The best Super stainless steel bracelet I ever own ,

    Read More
    Oscar A. October 10, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very substantial, looks like silver, nice weight for a gentlemen wonderful gift

    Read More
    Norma S. September 30, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My father in-law loved this bracelet. It's well made and appears to be much more expensive than it actually was.

    Read More
    Lakesha P. September 10, 2016
  • nothing fancy
    Verified Purchase

    its ok, but nothing exceptional

    Read More
    Ramiro R. June 2, 2016
  • Especial para mí nieto
    Verified Purchase

    Su rostro experimento una inmensa alegría al ver lo fina y hermosa

    Read More
    Maidab Q. May 20, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my guy... he loves it!!!great price!!! great everyday wear!!!

    Read More
    April M. April 18, 2016
  • Men's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for valentine's gift. Very nice quality. Was large enough for his wrist and very durable. Loves it.

    Read More
    Lisa E. February 9, 2016
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Dull. Cheap looking package.

    Read More
    Elaine January 12, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant to order because of the price but was amazed when I opened the box nice quality heavy and very stylish glad I took a chance

    Read More
    terry65richboropa December 28, 2015
  • Happy is could be male 6'-0" 185lbs
    Verified Purchase

    Oder arrived quickly fit is perfect good quality wear it every day. S/S always looks clean and shiny!

    Read More
    Greg R. December 15, 2015
  • Nice manly bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Every day wear, very classy

    Read More
    pattymars December 9, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted one of these and this fit the bill for style and price

    Read More
    neil49 March 5, 2014
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the bracelet. Good quality all around. Solid weight.

    Read More
    urbanlegendzrtru September 30, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Men's Link Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for one of my grandsons. I was looking for a practical, yet masculine bracelet for a young man and this certainly fit my expectation. My grandson loved it.

    Read More
    poulaki August 5, 2013
Sponsored Links