Sale: $36.39

Was: $47.49

Save $11.10 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Fleur de Lis 8.5-inch Curb Link Bracelet By Ever One

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wears it years later. Sturdy, unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 25, 2016
  • Elaine B.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a last minute gift for my husband.....it's amazing that I have purchased him much more expensive bracelets prior to this, but he loves this one so much that he wears it constantly!! Who knew?

    Read More
    Elaine B. November 12, 2015
  • mans bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    it is simply just junk.I will only order silver from you..

    Read More
    killer6910 September 11, 2015
  • Buisness owner
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction, top quality clasp.

    Read More
    HENRY L. August 7, 2015
  • Ivan
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic. .I enjoy this beautiful piece

    Read More
    Ivan H. April 28, 2015
  • Well...
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp is cheaply made but the bracelet is not. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    LaWanda O. March 22, 2015
  • Exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the item. Very good quality, for the price.

    Read More
    KBeard January 7, 2015
  • great for a larger guy with big wrists
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet could not be made any stronger or heavier. It is the best example of Stainless steel jewelry. It is for a big guy who can pull off a heavy piece of jewelry. Very masculine.

    Read More
    liftn June 14, 2014
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the bracelet and wore it the same day.

    Read More
    fmch February 19, 2014
  • COOL
    Verified Purchase

    SS bracelet is very durable and can take a beating and washes off with plain water - you can play football in the morning and be sure it will look great for your date that evening. The size is big but doable.

    Read More
    ricked January 20, 2014
  • Nice Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the bracelet. I will buy more from Overstock. The 8.5 was too big so I took out two links. Now its perfect.

    Read More
    michaelmc1 July 31, 2013
  • This bracelet is absolutely awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves his bracelet. It looks great. It is heavy and the quality is very good. I can't believe what a great deal this is. I would certainly recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    nycgrandma May 3, 2013
  • Quality Item
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bracelet for my grandson. It arrived on time and the item is good and of great quality.

    Read More
    amanzini March 4, 2013
  • My brother loves it. I bought it for him for Xmas
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Xmas present and my brother just loves it. Great job Overstock

    Read More
    red8086 January 11, 2013
  • birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    My Guy is hard to shop for. He's never specific about what he likes. I for advice from another Guy who said he'd love it. I even liked it. The little "saints" on the clasp topped it off!

    Read More
    candace999 December 18, 2012
  • Well made polished stainless steel bracelet,
    Verified Purchase

    First off I have to say it came FAST in 1 day but it also came from an area not far from where I live. It was exactly as I expected from the pics & site description. The clasp is solid & the side engravings are a good accent to it. Other than that no complaints. Recommend to anyone, I believe it will meet or exceed anyone's expectations.

    Read More
    killerreviews September 1, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved the bracelet and I was really empressed the quality was excellent anf the fit was right on. Its very well made, heavy weight, great polished finish, the black inset paint accents the design very nicely, and it has a incredable sheen to it. I am thoroughly satisfied with this beautiful piece of jewelry, thanks O.co you;ve scored another hit with me

    Read More
    ted9 July 25, 2012
  • Good Merchandise Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first experience in ordering from Overstock.com. I would not hesitate to order again in the future. The bracelet I ordered arrived on time, was exactly as described in the ad and was a very good price. I do not believe that I could have done better ordering from any other vendor.

    Read More
    utah39 June 30, 2012
  • chunkie braceelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet nice look and feel to this bracelet a must have guys

    Read More
    mrbig404 March 23, 2012
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Product shipped very next day and was delivered 2days later and looks just like my order. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    crimsonsky March 16, 2012
Sponsored Links