Today: $16.19

MSRP: $35.99

Save $19.80 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Engraveable Fashion Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    It Looks kinda cheap, but is ok since didn't cost that much

    Read More
    Daniel A. September 4, 2016
  • loves it
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my fiance. he loves it

    Read More
    kseefeldt70 August 29, 2016
  • Happy Husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. He says it's comfortable. I bought it for him to wear in the Bahamas on vacation instead of his gold one. Now he won't take it off.

    Read More
    south156 February 26, 2016
  • Chiguy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring, gets noticed

    Read More
    Arturo A. September 19, 2015
  • nice ring but.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice designed rings but for that size it needed to be a little heavier.

    Read More
    MICHAEL A C. April 30, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, only problem was the edges tended to dig into your finger, and pinch.

    Read More
    DW March 24, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my best friend. He loved it!

    Read More
    miranda94fire July 21, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted a band to wear while my wedding band gets sized. Meets the need I wanted.

    Read More
    cc831 February 26, 2013
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfirend for christmas. Oh my goodness how unsatisfied i was. I actually sent it back. I hated it and so did he. It was way wider than the picture showed and looked just cheap.

    Read More
    kerriml December 13, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love this ring. i really think my fiancee is going to love it

    Read More
    brj54 December 11, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice casual ring. Looks high quality. Would recommend.

    Read More
    canuck2012 October 30, 2012
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a wedding band and have gotten many compliments on it. It takes a little while to get used to because if the thickness of the ring. It's a great accessory to have.

    Read More
    mohawklm January 25, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very good quality and perfect for anything to be engraved we plan on engraving our names

    Read More
    snoopypack January 7, 2012
  • Great ring for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good-looking ring & sturdy & manly. :) You cannot beat the price!

    Read More
    shellbell63 December 14, 2011
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Looks just like it does in the picture perfect and i recommend it to any and everyone... very happy with this product. :)

    Read More
    damienc December 11, 2011
  • Good ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This ring arrived just as described in the picture. The ring was in excellent condition.

    Read More
    overfanstock November 13, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance and he fell in love with it as soon as he saw it.. he would not put it down..I really recommend it.. i have absoultely no regret about this ring.. it is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    shornali November 1, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It has become one of my favorite to wear almost anytime and anywhere.

    Read More
    eigger528 August 31, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    overstock.com is the best. i always receive my orders in a timely manner.

    Read More
    neetabeeta August 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Band Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my Nephew's HIgh School Graduation, and wanted something engravable. This ring is PERFECT! It's nice sized, handsome, and sturdy. I am very pleased!!!!

    Read More
    wicatlady April 29, 2011
Sponsored Links