| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Cubic Zirconia Wide Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Stone fell out before I ever wore it

    Read More
    jeffrey s. June 28, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone compliments how great they look!!!

    Read More
    Jason S. December 15, 2015
  • SAD ABOUT IT
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring,,, the stones fall out easily.

    Read More
    bctclwo December 3, 2015
  • great ring for a woman, too
    Verified Purchase

    ok, so it's advertised as a men's ring. big deal. I'm a woman and I love this ring. it's bold because it's a wide band, but it's also delicate because of the cz's. to me, it's perfect -- and perfectly comfortable. smooth. those women who don't mind heavier, wider rings and who like a more industrial look in jewelry will love this ring.

    Read More
    purplehamster May 21, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My exspections were exceeded. I get so many compliments people even think it cost more than I paid. Thank you so much

    Read More
    kulgrpa52 April 7, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Men's Cubic Zirconia Wide Ring
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS PRODUCT AND HE LOVES WEARING IT TO THE POINT WHERE HE IS VERY FINNICKY AND DOESN'T WANT TO MESS IT UP, BUT I KEEP TELLING HIM, IT'S CALLED STAINLESS STEEL FOR A REASON! LOL LOL LOL BUT HE GETS MAJOR COMPLIMENTS ON IT AS WELL.HE LOVE IT, I LOVE IT AND OTHERS DO TO! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    Read More
    mrsreg1 March 29, 2012
  • My favorite ring

    This is my favorite ring. It is impressive and believable because the stones are not too big. You will love this ring.

    Read More
    dodgergone March 21, 2012
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring....Tho it is a bit snug of fit....I think it runs about half a size smaller than actual size....

    Read More
    magnoliaman February 21, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring and looks much better in person. The stones just sparkle like real diamonds and have fooled a lot of people. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    keithday February 16, 2012
  • Beautiful ring Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new wedding band just wish the Diamonds were real not CZ's. Love the wide band and size of this ring, much better then the last one. Which they would not do anything about or take back. I wish I could change my review on that item it is total trash and not worth the money at all the gold washed off in one month with just soap and water ! And I was told " well what did you exspect " ! Actually the gold not to wash off the ring is what I exspected ! But that's another item , my first replacement wedding band , this is much better perfect actually !

    Read More
    jesiii February 15, 2012
  • Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I would suggest this to anyone looking to get a cool ring as a gift.

    Read More
    mimilew January 25, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    i loved this ring and was hoping my fiance would too and when i got it in the mail i was estatic!! the band it so pretty and you would never know the diamonds werent real. when she saw the ring she absolutely loved it and says it fits nice and looks really good on too :) i was really happy with this purchase and the price was unbeatable too!!

    Read More
    simply08amber January 24, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but the quality isn't there. Because it is stainless steel, it scratches really easily.

    Read More
    steph7246 January 21, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my Son to wear as a right hand ring. He loved it, the little stones looked like real diamonds. He works construction and so far so good, the stones are set very well.

    Read More
    onehappyperson1969 January 11, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    After only 8 hours have it on, one of the stones fell out!:( But I sended it back for a replacement. I only going to wear it for special ocassions! Not for all the time ring!

    Read More
    garrytwin January 3, 2012
  • It's Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was thrilled! The size was good because he wears a 13, so I was worried. He loved that it was heavy and wide, because he has big hands. The craftsmanship is top notch, and he really was pleased!

    Read More
    jkws December 21, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring it is really heavy and had been through alot just the little time i have had it and it holds up really well

    Read More
    christalgallaher December 20, 2011
  • hubbys rush band
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for bands over and over, and i saw this band and Loved it, It was different and bulky but it looks awesome, I felt so cheap and of course didn't tell him right away since we got married sooner than expected. I told him later when I send to get a replica of it of course a real one. It looks awesome regardless and no one knew but me that it was silver and cubic.

    Read More
    tynee1972 December 6, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had his wedding band stolen so I bought this just to temporarily replace, & he loves it!!!

    Read More
    shaelm1 October 25, 2011
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is an eye catcher. It shines and its stands out. The inner surface and bulky therefore, it feels comfy. Awesome deal for the price.

    Read More
    osucker October 19, 2011
Sponsored Links