Sale: $9.94

MSRP: $79.99

Save $70.05 (88%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    me and the mrs. have one each!!!! great prices, great quality,

    Read More
    OstkUser95273 April 20, 2016
  • Marci
    Verified Purchase

    lovely, but very tiny. for a child!

    Read More
    Marcia A. April 1, 2016
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    They are truly worth the price. We can always find quality jewelry at discount prices. My husband loves the finish on the ear rings. He was very pleased. These were for Valentine's Day but once he saw them he couldn't wait!

    Read More
    George M. February 10, 2016
  • Good Quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these earrings for a few years now and they still look brand new. Well worth it if you don't want to spend the money on diamonds. They sparkle and look legit.

    Read More
    swcastator August 28, 2015
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Too small. Black overpowers the cubic zirconia.

    Read More
    pacergurl March 30, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my boyfriend and he loved it..Very nice and can't beat the price..

    Read More
    ctriana February 24, 2015
  • Better than the real thing!
    Verified Purchase

    As a male I'm picky about what type of earring to buy. Let me just say I really like this set. Masculine and with stainless steel, it hit my personality perfect.

    Read More
    Jacob L. February 10, 2015
  • Great for Men
    Verified Purchase

    Great earring for a man. Perfect size. Lots of shine and sparkle a fabulous fake diamond. Looks way more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    irma01 July 15, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for a gift in black too. they are perfect for every day use and are exactly as described. I would recommend paying attention to the mm size and know what that means before buying. Prior to purchase I didn't know and was unsure how big/little these were.

    Read More
    nalagirl2 January 17, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are elligant and have a great shine that will impress the onlooker. the wearer of these earrings will draw attention due to the wonderful sparkle the stones give off in the light.

    Read More
    1hottwist November 17, 2012
  • Perfect bit of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The Perfect bit of sparkle for my ears. Just Beautiful!

    Read More
    jenyalishas February 14, 2012
  • Ear Rings
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece of product. I wouldn't mind recommending it to a friend. Keep up with the great service. Anyways, Happy New Years!

    Read More
    bmagic January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura L. June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links