Sale: $18.69

MSRP: $63.99

Save $45.30 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Incredible ring, especially for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring! :)

    Read More
    Jenna G. April 21, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The item i ordered was better in reality than online. Although the tracking ifo is still showing"shipped" the item was received within 2 working days. Highly recommend Overstock!! Thank you

    Read More
    Darcilia E. February 4, 2017
  • Excellent Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of the ring, very comfortable feel and got a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    celeste r. December 10, 2016
  • Really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring and so do I

    Read More
    OstkUser600148 October 25, 2016
  • Sexy...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this ring on my Husband its truly beautiful.

    Read More
    PEGGY N. October 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look, feel and weight of this piece. My husband was more than happy to receive this as a gift for his birthday, and it still continues to look good and shine bright a month after having it and wearing it daily!!

    Read More
    MizzLeiLeigh August 29, 2016
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband for a second ring to wear to work and I wore it for a week and stones started to fall out and that was a deal breaker it a nice ring over all but it won't hold the stones very long.

    Read More
    Tameka P. August 23, 2016
  • Mens Ring
    Verified Purchase

    not a shiny as i thought...decent though

    Read More
    Edward B. July 20, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring thanks for this

    Read More
    OstkUser143824 May 1, 2016
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, very sturdy. Awesome price.

    Read More
    carrie123456 April 12, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my bf in feb as a valentines day gift and he loves it its stills shines nd has minor scratches

    Read More
    latoya t. April 4, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Might scratch easily but its a decent ring for the price.

    Read More
    Sara K. March 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gets so many compliments every day about this ring. It is beautiful, looks expensive, and is very comfortable to wear. I was skeptical but this is the best purchase I've made in a while and I strongly recommend it.

    Read More
    andradesergio February 22, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    ring is good for the value...hasnt turned yet

    Read More
    OstkUser87302 February 22, 2016
  • angi
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good my husband really liked he has been without one for awhile looks nice on hoping it lasts

    Read More
    angela t. February 20, 2016
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical at first bc I know my husband isn't the flashy type . But the picture doesn't due it justice and for him having large hands it fits him perfectly . He's a man's man so it has held strong

    Read More
    Shannon B. February 18, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    awesome purchase. enjoyed

    Read More
    Bridgette C. February 1, 2016
  • Great price and style
    Verified Purchase

    Great price style will recommend to any one to buy it

    Read More
    anthony s. January 30, 2016
  • Men's rimg
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like diamonds and platinum!

    Read More
    bobbie e. January 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant shine and my husband loved it

    Read More
    Sherriann L. January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links