Today: $20.09

MSRP: $71.99

Save $51.90 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent ring
    Verified Purchase

    Get a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    mrvic2011 January 3, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I ordered it bc i lost my diamond wedding ring that looks just like it.. before it was delivered i found my wedding ring. this looks just like my white gold and diamond wedding ring..

    Read More
    zoots69 January 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly as it did on my Samsung tablet (4). The sizing was perfect!

    Read More
    Phillip W. April 7, 2015
  • Husband's extra ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the value. Looks like it cost a lot more. My husband uses it for a second ring.

    Read More
    zelda1dog February 25, 2015
  • Outstanding value and a beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny and pretty as it is in the photo. Fits great, and well worth the money

    Read More
    J Russell T. February 10, 2015
  • stainless steel ring
    Verified Purchase

    Merchandise was of very good, only wish stainless steel would have had more of a high polished look !

    Read More
    deucedj22 March 2, 2014
  • Too small stones.
    Verified Purchase

    Stones should have been bigger.Like the Eternity concept.Other wise Ok.

    Read More
    gypsysdad March 15, 2013
  • This ring is very gorgeous and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I looked in the mail yesterday and recieved the ring.Came in a great time, a day before my birthday.My wife loved the look and so did I. I was looking for a man's wedding band that fits my personality and found that ring here on overstock.Thank you,i'm going to enjoy this ring for eternity,,get it", ETERNITY,the band..ok,I will enjoy thanks.Will shop here again.

    Read More
    huggiebear777 March 2, 2013
  • GREAT Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my boyfriend (ex husband) after 10 yrs divorced my ex husband and myself have given our broken relationship another try and it's better than ever! I have been looking for a ring that was similar to the wedding ring i had bought over 12 yrs ago. I finally found it here at Overstock. I haven't given him the ring yet but WOW when I received it, it was Perfect. Great quality and almost the exact ring I had purchased 12 yrs ago but a lot more reasonable in price. I know the ring will bring tears to his eyes, since I sold his original ring when we divorced. Fast shipping. Thanks Overstock for having Great products at Great prices!!

    Read More
    chinasgsp November 24, 2011
  • Best Kept Secret!
    Verified Purchase

    My partner and I are getting married in April, '12 and are going to use these rings as ring guards to another ring that we purchased from the "O" and are very excited about the way the three rings look as a set. We are very excited for our big day and can't wait to start wearing our new rings!

    Read More
    samiller242 August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links