Today: $22.99

MSRP: $92.99

Save $70.00 (75%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Classic Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • must have
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a good quality than I bought more for the men in my wedding paty. Nice heavy bracelet. More of a smokey grey look than silver. Nice on any man. Best one I've bought so far. If needed you can carefully remove pins n take out desired links if you know what your doing ts an easy job

    Read More
    jessica2014 October 25, 2014
  • Excellent Stainless Steel Link Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this same link design years ago from OS but the mm thickness was a larger size. I also have the matching necklace. I wanted the same link design but in a smaller mm and OS now had it in stock. Extremely satisfied with the overall quality: weight, finish and craftsmanship plus the essential fold over hidden clasp. Great deal and service from OS consistently.

    Read More
    craiginnyc1 July 29, 2014
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet arrived quickly and looked even better than the picture. I did not want a large bracelet since my wrists are not very large, and the single link style bracelets was exactly what I wanted. The quality/appearance is exceptional and the clasp blends in as part of the bracelet. Upon receipt of the bracelet, I immediately put it on and have not removed it since....great look!

    Read More
    carldg October 1, 2013
  • The bracelet is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks very good. A friend of mine thought it was white gold. very solid and has weight to it.

    Read More
    salsatones1932 January 23, 2013
  • LOVE this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks much better when you get it than it does on the website. Not your typical link bracelet which is why I bought it. Quality of materials and construction is superb. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    kranrobg October 13, 2012
  • Couldn't be more happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a birthday present to replace another bracelet my boyfriend broke. He and I were very pleased with the quality of the bracelet.

    Read More
    ltnelson August 23, 2012
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style, great shape, difficult to open. Nice weight. Matches with outfits.

    Read More
    robertnas99 August 21, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a good looking, solid, masculine looking bracelet buy this one. It is easily worth the price. The only problem is the latch. If You are right handed and wear it on your right hand, opposite to watch arm, the clasp is very difficult to manipulate with your left hand. It took me 20 minutes to unlatch it when I first put it on. But other than that its a good deal. The links look good.

    Read More
    tide554 July 11, 2012
  • great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    wish it came in a size 1/2 inch smaller but a great bracelet

    Read More
    ronko July 10, 2012
  • CLASSY LOOKING BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    PLEASE NOTE THAT SIZE IS ADJUSTIBLE. LINKS ARE REMOVED BY PUSH THROUGH PINS-I HAD A JEWELER DO IT FOR ME FOR $ BUT CAN DO YOURSELF WITH PROPER PUNCH. eXCELLENT VALUE AND BEAUTIFUL. LOCK MECHANISM WORKS WELL AND SECURE.

    Read More
    janpar1 July 7, 2012
  • great looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Christmas gift and it was gorgeous!

    Read More
    mogulsmom March 15, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The braclet is very nice, but was to bulky for my tiny wrist so I ended up giving it as a gift and purchase another one.

    Read More
    logan1966 February 2, 2012
  • One goodlooking bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exact replacement for my favorite stainless steel bracelet that I purchased elsewhere two years ago that broke. This has a nice weight to it and a bright stainless steel finish. I will probably buy a duplicate just in case I lose or break this one. That is how much I like this bracelet.

    Read More
    sandinmyshoes September 9, 2011
  • He loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet for a fussy man with regard to jewelry. He's an older gentlemen but sometimes dresses semi-young. He wears this every day. He got it for his birthday and he's pleased.

    Read More
    bestorganizer August 21, 2011
  • Just because gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a just because gift to my husband. He really likes the bracelet. He's a happy person!

    Read More
    cannon57 August 6, 2011
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that the quality of this bracelet is very high. It looks expensive and it looks very very good. Its a little bit hard to put on, but after a while you get used to it and its no problem anymore. I highly recommend this bracelet to any one.

    Read More
    tevreden June 16, 2011
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with the product quality at all, it is nothing like what I tought when I saw the picture.

    Read More
    monize June 9, 2011
  • Classics are still the best
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of jewelry is an excellent choice for any man who has a taste in simple clean classics '

    Read More
    dapperd22 June 3, 2011
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my teenage grandson. Larger in size and will have to see about having it altered. The latch is too tight to open after hooking the bracelet. Will have to have new latch put on too. Too much trouble to have to go through for a bracelet. Wish I had looked further before ordering.

    Read More
    xruby41x May 25, 2011
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet. Quality is unbelievable. I had someone offer me more than I paid for it.

    Read More
    polioli May 15, 2011
Sponsored Links