Sale: $38.69

Save $4.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Chain and Carbon Fiber Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    looked nice wish it came in a box it was a gift so i had to go to a jewelry store for one

    Read More
    phatdaddy January 6, 2017
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my son, and he loves it. It looks very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser409960 August 5, 2016
  • Hubby loves it
    Verified Purchase

    When I received it was very nice and heavy. I got it for my husband as a anniversary gift and he really loves it 😊

    Read More
    Karen J. March 2, 2016
  • Fun accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet for those men who aren't into "blingy" jewelry. It does fit on smaller wrists though ...

    Read More
    Cecilia T. January 21, 2016
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bracelet but way too big. Should have given size in product description.

    Read More
    GW H. July 10, 2015
  • Heavy Feel, Bold Look
    Verified Purchase

    I own about 20 bracelets, often wearing two at a time on the same wrist. This one instantly became one of my top 3 favorites. I have spent much more money for lesser quality or comparable quality pieces.

    Read More
    Kurt P. May 19, 2015
  • light weight design
    Verified Purchase

    Item can be used for work and casual outing

    Read More
    Latasha S. March 4, 2015
  • Valentine's present for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a valentine's present for my husband. ..he loves it.

    Read More
    tereyoung February 24, 2015
  • In time for Christmas!
    Verified Purchase

    Especially grateful to OS for this. Was told it would arrive after Christmas however I received it on the 24th, yay!! My husband likes it. Gave it a 4 coz I need to have a link or two removed for a snug fit. Given the design, not quite sure if it can be done. Yet to take it to the jeweler's. It is a unique piece. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Bumblebee January 14, 2015
  • Love this bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real masculine bracelet that feels and looks so good on my arm. I highly recommend this bracelet.

    Read More
    Horace January 1, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good man's bracelet with high quality design without being flashy. It is comfortable to wear and looks good with most any type of clothing and rings. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    drj2013 April 19, 2013
  • bold and brave
    Verified Purchase

    this has everything I was looking for: chains, colosr, carbon fiber, no links, couldn't ask for a better look or fit!

    Read More
    creator001 September 27, 2012
  • excellebt
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bracelet my friends ask where did that bracelet come from. they never seen nothing like it

    Read More
    charlesbowling July 27, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this bracelet for my boyfriend for christmas, and it is a very handsome piece of jewelry. it is a masculine bracelet that clearly holds its value. the price was extremely reasonable and the size was perfect. very classy for how inexpensive it was

    Read More
    imawittlepeanut May 13, 2012
  • Very, very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my finicky nephew and he wears it frequently which tells me he likes it!!

    Read More
    orrick March 2, 2012
  • Lots of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my husband. He was disappointed when we went shopping in the mall all all multicolored bracelets were not only hundreds of dollars, but too big for his wrist. 8 1/2 was just too big for him. Many cannot be sized. This one looks better than anything we saw in the mall and he LOVES it! I couldn't be happier with this.

    Read More
    kandemom January 4, 2012
  • The bracelet is very shiny and colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet as a Christmas gift for my husband, and he likes it very much. It is very attractive as casual wear, or for a bit more dressy occasion.

    Read More
    cjgc January 3, 2012
  • Luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about this bracelet! Everyone loved it who saw it! It's so masculine and I love the different textures in it. Don't hesitate....BUY IT!!!!

    Read More
    onehotbabe44 December 30, 2011
  • AWESOME! Masuline bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a perfect bracelet for my best friend and his son. Son left for college this year and his dad misses him terribly. Found two similar bracelets and took a chance that they would be similar enough in style and not be cheap. So glad I took the chance! The duo loved them as their bdays are both in the same month. Like the chunkier one so much I bought another to give to my brother at Christmas!

    Read More
    desertdude48 November 9, 2011
  • Designer-look-alike man's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a thank-you gift for someone - who has a small body frame, and thankfully this fit him perfectly. He appreciated it - do not know whether or not he will wear it on a daily basis, but it does look good, hope it lasts for a relatively long time.

    Read More
    shirlinny October 20, 2011
Sponsored Links