Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $11.78

MSRP: $63.99

Save $52.21 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Celtic Cross and Triple Crystal Stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Surprisingly impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never seen crystals that radiate a glow like the three in this ring do-its probably the black background. The little crosses and the gradual fade from black to the stainless steel also say special, and at the price I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you overstock

    Read More
    matthew d. February 21, 2016
  • Classy looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes this ring and wears it often! Nice weight and smooth edges.

    Read More
    Lisa R. August 22, 2015
  • Great ring for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking ring foe the price we paid. Looks like real dimonds !

    Read More
    Freedom December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    The celtic cross ring is truly a fashion statement for any man. It has the right amount of bling without being overbearing.

    Read More
    devonpowe April 17, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and great design. Have had compliments when wearing the ring. I like the black and silver chrome look.

    Read More
    lonzo49 June 2, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Celtic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    As Always A+..Overstock..is the best on the web....

    Read More
    Scott April 6, 2012
  • Men Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the ring alot. Only issue waqs the bottom of ring is abit wide.

    Read More
    kert1 March 20, 2012
  • was just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice and appears as it does on the website.

    Read More
    rsbjr March 15, 2012
  • Stunning Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Lady s this is a ring you have to get for the man you love or your dad or brother it is so stunning. I bought this for my fiance for valentines day and I have been thanked bye hem for the ring since then. And he is always getting compliments from men an other woman and he just takes pride in talking about it. I'm sure you have seen the price and its on the low side that it cant be that great but it is worth more then what you will pay it is gorgeous just stunning. Thank You Overstock.com you have two very pleased an returning customers....

    Read More
    rayray2487 March 2, 2012
  • excellent ring
    Verified Purchase

    I personally recommend this ring to those who like blk and white rings. It fits me to a T. And its stainless steel, can't beat that and the price.

    Read More
    79omega593 January 28, 2012
  • great ring to get for your man
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a christmas present and my man loves it wears it everyday and when he opened it he was shocked that it looks and fits great something like he would wear i would highly recoomend this item ot anyone whos looking for a great gift for your man

    Read More
    kcaldwell14 January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    valerie f. March 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links