| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $11.15

MSRP: $19.99

Save $8.84 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Celtic Cross Spinner Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Celtic Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. The spinner is awesome

    Read More
    Melynda H. January 29, 2017
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. i like it very much, however I ordered the wrong size and cannot wear. The cost of return for another would double the cost of the ring therefore I have kept it.

    Read More
    oldman4852 June 28, 2016
  • Friend
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring good quality and stylish

    Read More
    Annette u. March 21, 2016
  • I dig it...
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and looks sharp. I like the spin action, very cool...

    Read More
    Albert R. February 25, 2016
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring!! So do I!! Well crafted.

    Read More
    Marjorie C. November 22, 2015
  • Okay by me.
    Verified Purchase

    Decent Quality. Used as a gift.

    Read More
    telemetry88 September 2, 2015
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive ring and looks like silver. Ring has nice weight and the center spins very easy.

    Read More
    nanany June 18, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    VERY BEAUTIFUL,AND SHINY,GIVEN AS A GIFT,HE JUST LOVE IT.LOOK MORE EXPENSIVE.FAST SHIPPING.

    Read More
    MARY A. May 2, 2015
  • Spinner ring! Great idea!
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient has really enjoyed this ring. Have observed him absent mindly spinning it on several occasions! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    rudie47 April 1, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring however I think it maybe a second due to the cross not being center in the band. It is etched a few mm to one side.

    Read More
    mo215 January 22, 2015
  • True to size
    Verified Purchase

    Only improvement would have been if it was a "comfort fit" taper...

    Read More
    1212121212 January 12, 2015
  • This ring seems to be made very well.
    Verified Purchase

    I plan on giving this as a Christmas, I'm sure my son will love it.

    Read More
    KAM December 2, 2014
  • Stainless Steel Men's Celtic Cross Spinner Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a ring for my boyfriend of the same size his rings have always been and it doesn't even fit his finger. I went to look and see if I could return it, but it's not returnable. :/ Other than that, Its a nice mens spinner ring.

    Read More
    amotherof4girls May 5, 2014
  • Nice heavy ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for a young man! Heavy and durable. Plus fun to fidget with!

    Read More
    tinkerbell58 December 13, 2013
  • Irish
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice ring. Very attractive looking and sharp. Can be worn anywhere.

    Read More
    missjomar123 November 22, 2013
  • This ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I can not believe this ring was only $**. Its beautiful and my husband loves it. Looks like a ring i would pay $60 for.

    Read More
    rdguthrie January 8, 2013
  • Gift for a boys birthday
    Verified Purchase

    I received a call that stated that the young man was more than pleased with his gift

    Read More
    franciscans August 29, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a wedding band for my now husband. I absolutely love it and so does he. The sizing was a little small but overall wonderful because it fits on his finger just good enough to be comfortable, but it does not slide off over his knuckle easily!

    Read More
    kmbradley June 23, 2012
  • Suggested manuf. price not true
    Verified Purchase

    The week I recd this, I visited Helen, Ga..saw the exact same rings in many of the shops for $$$. What a rip off this ring was

    Read More
    dottiepatrick May 11, 2012
  • stainless steel mens celtic cross spinner ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed all your items so far. Looking forward to future things from you.

    Read More
    yvonnerose April 10, 2012