Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Carbon Fiber Inlay Signet Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fake. Don't wear it at all

    Read More
    joshua p. May 15, 2015
  • Bold and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size man's ring. It looks good on my husband's hand. He loves it.

    Read More
    shefal May 1, 2015
  • Love the way it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Just a very beautiful ring and I will enjoy wearing it very much.

    Read More
    bklynny7 May 14, 2013
  • Sleek Design
    Verified Purchase

    The Ring is made up with good quality material. It fits perfectly. Sleek design. I loved it.

    Read More
    khattakr April 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Before I purchased I read the reviews which were good. I purchased it based on this. I understand why the reviews were so good. This ring is even better looking in person. Nice thickness to it. I know my grandson will love it. I just hope it fits. Its a wider band than I thought and is a littler tight on me. That's how I measured his size, but I think it will be fine because my ring was slightly big on him so this should be a perfect fit for him.. I am very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    cliffjo March 7, 2013
  • love that carbon fiber
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it looks good and does get attention.

    Read More
    augususb January 1, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a necklace as well both came fast in good shape and high in quality will definitely order from overstock again

    Read More
    peteroc December 25, 2012
  • Signet ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on the look of this ring from friends and salespeople.

    Read More
    amfm3335 September 26, 2012
  • Classy ring
    Verified Purchase

    Clssic look to the piece, very well put together. Will make a great gift.

    Read More
    terilynncw August 7, 2012
  • Looks great with other Carbon Fiber Inlay bling!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring and looks great with my other Carbon fiber Inlay bling, but it looks a little cheaper than is pictured on the O.co site. I am still happy with it though! It is a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    lester3 July 26, 2012
  • Good purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised and pleased by the prompt arrival of the merchandise. After examining the piece, I was satisfied with the purchase. In fact, I plan on ordering another one, perhaps a size smaller for the pinkie finger.

    Read More
    firehawk11 June 14, 2012
  • Good Representation
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, nice ring and good quality!!! I recommend it to anyone who wants a good accessory.

    Read More
    richard0ruch May 29, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for 8 months now and I wear it maybe 1 or 2 times per week. It very good quality stainless steel and the carbon fiber inlay seems to be a sticker but very thick and great quality with no issues even when washed in soap in water. Great ring for the price

    Read More
    damaine1 May 21, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice item to tell others about, due to it being atractive

    Read More
    vahines May 1, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy and satisfied as always with O stock and its products

    Read More
    cali1customer March 28, 2012
  • Carbon Fiber Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this to anyone! It is very good in quality and a very nice ring! Cheap price cannot be beaten.... Overstock really does have quality items!

    Read More
    stackinchipz90 February 22, 2012
  • More than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    For a ring that costs so little it has a lot of style. Love the shine on the silver, the weight on the ring(not too light, not too heavy). The Black area on the ring(carbon fiber) on the site picture it does not show how it really looks in person. It looks wonderful in person. It looks like it has a glass on top of the black inlay. The pattern of the ring on the black looks even more impressing in person. It sort of looks like 3D when you move the ring around. On the bad side. My hubby who is a pain in the rear, did not like it because he does not like silver. I tried, and I am happy with the price and the ring. My 25 year old or my bro in law will soon own this ring ;) So if your man likes a silver, original, and handsome ring. This is the one for you. Especially for the price since we are all trying to stretch our money these days.

    Read More
    brendanery1967 December 16, 2011
  • Positive. Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring. I brought it for my pinky and it looks and wears well.

    Read More
    elishad December 1, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, Good Value, Get what you pay for, will buy again

    Read More
    clover3517 September 13, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Nice to have a piece that can stand alone.

    Read More
    eigger528 August 31, 2011
Sponsored Links