| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Carbon Fiber Inlay Money Clip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great money clip
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed money clip!!!

    Read More
    Denise D. July 3, 2017
  • Looks good but unfortunately not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but didn't even last a year. Maybe its only good for the front pocket. The back of it broke off

    Read More
    Timothy H. January 11, 2016
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with purchase as a gift. Not to large to take up excess room in hubby's pocket. He likes!

    Read More
    Bonnie T. December 9, 2015
  • bulky and broke on first day!
    Verified Purchase

    I have shopped with overstock.com from a sofa set to a cell phone case and have always returned to make purchases. This one was a HUGE disappointment. First the sparkling pattern on top was misaligned so it's not clean looking. When you clip the money in, it's bulky due to a inner hinge. One side broke within the first hour of use. I would typically not do a return on something so small but this one was absolutely terrible!

    Read More
    chiablima January 8, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed with this clip. It looked nice but fails to hold money, etc tightly. Bought it as a gift for my husband and now will have to purchase a diferent one.

    Read More
    ashley50 December 13, 2011
  • money clip
    Verified Purchase

    As usual product exactly as on the site the delivery is the best in the business

    Read More
    moviemax November 3, 2011
  • Love this Clip!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say I was VERY happy with this product. I was a little nervous because one of the reviews said it was "cheap", but I disagree. I wasn't sure if my husband would like ANYTHING I picked out for him because he was always very picky about the clips when we looked at them in the store. However, I decided I would give it a try and if he didn't like it or it was "cheap" I would just send back. He absolutely LOVES this clip. It's a nice size.... it's masculine looking.... and it holds the money tightly. He uses it ALL the time and always comments on how much he really likes it. (and believe me he would say if he didn't like it) When I opened it before giving it to him as a gift I was VERY happy with it myself. I couldn't wait to give it to him for his birthday.

    Read More
    kat187 February 9, 2011
  • not awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in the picture but when you get it it looks cheap... it looks like the carbon fiber is exposed but there is a cheap looking plastic covering over it which would increase its life but makes it look less than what you paid for. over all, it is light as promised.

    Read More
    okayish March 1, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for someone. They liked it. Said it was tight enough to hold the bills/cards in place well. They also liked the design.

    Read More
    rachelnickole February 26, 2010
  • Great Money Clip
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has totally enjoyed this moneyclip. It is very tight and does not let any bills slip out and it is very thin and does not takeup any room in his pocket. He is very picky about his money clips and this one won him over. My daughter had searched high and low for one he would like and I found this one while looking for something else and ordered it immediately for Christmas.

    Read More
    learoy January 12, 2010
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved it. Good quality, and he liked the carbon fibre insert becasue of how it looks and it makes it lighter.

    Read More
    llatam January 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    desh37 August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links