Sale: $30.39

MSRP: $119.99

Save $89.60 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Cable Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. He likes it very much., fits well, good clasp, very stylish.

    Read More
    Marla A. March 1, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great value!

    Read More
    Marc M. May 23, 2016
  • Marg99
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet as a gift for my husband and he enjoys wearing it

    Read More
    marg99 April 19, 2016
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    Look just like the picture

    Read More
    wilcienne p. January 27, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my son as a gift. He likes it as it looks casual and its well made material put together. It's just a little big though and can't be adjusted.

    Read More
    efreem710 January 2, 2016
  • For boyfriend
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it!!! Was a little big but he has small wrists

    Read More
    Meshelle A. December 28, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy handsome men's bracelet.

    Read More
    texasjo December 1, 2015
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    The item doesn't fit on my husband's wrist. Also the quality is not as expected.

    Read More
    Wendy G. November 22, 2015
  • Men bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    Charlotte H. November 19, 2015
  • Stainless steel bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and my friend love d it

    Read More
    ebrew2 November 19, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my husband for everyday. Looks quite masculine but also is attractive on him. Quality so far seems very good. He is happy with it. He has worn it almost every day since he received it.

    Read More
    mtil July 29, 2015
  • No Luck
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this bracelet due to the positive reviews only to be thoroughly disappointed. I ended up returning both bracelets because they broke. The first one within a week and the other just after a month. I won't be buying from here anytime soon. Returning the first one was very positive, hopefully returning the second will be the same.

    Read More
    ymlanda May 12, 2013
  • He LOVES this bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. Great Value. Overstock c/s rep told me there was no room to engrave but he did not know what he was talking about. Plenty of room. I had it engrave for V day and he LOVES IT!

    Read More
    vicci1 March 5, 2013
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality ! Husband very satisfied ! Good weight to it and looks fabulous on!

    Read More
    screenname098 January 10, 2013
  • handsome bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my husband. He is a tall, big man and I was concerned the bracelet would look small on his wrist. It looks great on him-very masculine.

    Read More
    deboraho59 December 26, 2012
  • Bracelet exceeded my expectations! Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a friend for his birthday! He loved it and it looked wonderful on him! I would definitely recommend to anyone! Very smart looking!

    Read More
    avgirl247 October 25, 2012
  • My Son loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was purchased for my Son's 30th Birthday and he loved it. It was perfect and so reasonably priced.

    Read More
    glitter4tee July 19, 2012
  • Very cool piece
    Verified Purchase

    I like this piece a lot. Fits great and looks even better. I've received compliments almost everywhere I go.

    Read More
    judecrew May 2, 2012
  • Surprising!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first bracelet I have ever bought online. I didn't have high expectations considering the price, but I must say I am extremely happy with this product. I am in decent shape, some might even say I am husky. Im 5'11'' with a linebacker type frame. Anyway, the length is perfect, as well as the width. What immediately sold me was how nice the finish of the piece is as well as its weight! It is very solid! I have received many compliments on it and I refuse to take it off. I highly recommend this bracelet.

    Read More
    remedialgeek March 15, 2012
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    after one day of wearing this product , 2 of the 4 black carbon pieces detached and could not be reattached even with crazy glue and after about a month of wearing it the coil pieces rusted

    Read More
    tsouhtra December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links