Sale $18.44

MSRP: $39.99

Save $21.55 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Byzantine Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Chain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chain. Looks great an is heavy. It definitely makes a bold statement. I would have given 5 stars but I don't care for the clasp.

    Read More
    Maximilian B. April 30, 2017
  • MMV
    Verified Purchase

    Well made looks great a lot heavier than expected.

    Read More
    Mara V. June 6, 2016
  • Alan P
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, extremely attractive necklace@

    Read More
    Alan P. April 8, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    looks cheap like something you purchase at those stands in the mall.

    Read More
    Kimara T. March 9, 2016
  • Agor
    Verified Purchase

    i really this chain and i am impress about the wait that's cool

    Read More
    Augustine c. January 13, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved the chain. I didn't see it because I had it shipped to him directly.

    Read More
    trees06 January 7, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and great price for a really nice chain

    Read More
    Jorge P. December 9, 2015
  • james
    Verified Purchase

    very unique style and get several compliments

    Read More
    James R. November 18, 2015
  • Heavy chain
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy and bulky. I returned.

    Read More
    itur November 14, 2015
  • Extremely Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is thick, heavy and impressive!!!!! It has wonderful weight and looks a lot more expensive than it is. I have a couple of really nice dressy dog tags I use with the chain. Wow, what a rich looking and impressive combination. Also, looks great all by itself without any hanging accesories..

    Read More
    William N. November 1, 2015
  • I like this one
    Verified Purchase

    its heavy and made very well

    Read More
    Dean S. October 15, 2015
  • neckleace
    Verified Purchase

    poor stainless steel junk.

    Read More
    killer6910 September 11, 2015
  • Gave to to a friend
    Verified Purchase

    He hasn't taken it off since Christmas so I guess he likes it!

    Read More
    bluerose12345 April 21, 2015
  • clint
    Verified Purchase

    very nice but also very heavy

    Read More
    Clinton G. April 17, 2015
  • great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Donna S. January 24, 2015
  • James
    Verified Purchase

    awesome necklace, price this exact necklace at the mall. It was $$$. Compared to over stocks approximately $$. Wow super nice

    Read More
    James K. January 8, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I did not know that byzantine had another style. I have a female byzatine but it is sterling silver. Could it be why? However, it is a very nice necklace to be made of stainless steel, I wish I has gotten sterling, but nothing else is need to say, But make sure you look at the metals.

    Read More
    apjwcmxxx October 28, 2013
  • Heavy Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is very heavy at 149 grams. It looks nice around your neck but was a little gaudy for me to wear. The clasp is a little cheap for holding up this heavy a chain and probably wont last as long as the chain.

    Read More
    twinnews October 2, 2013
  • necklace clan
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace is absolutely beautiful... but when you send something from you're warehouse (West Coast jewelry)... please make sure the product that you send out is not defective... the reason why would refer to my friend is because of this reason, I call the factory and was going to make a trip up there to get fixed... the lady from the warehouse told me not to come up there because they don't sell to the public, after she told me that I was kind of done. I had to change fixed, 16 dollars more, anywho West Coast jewelry warehouse get your shit together. if I ever order from Overstock again I'll make sure that I contact the place I'm ordering from first. westcoastjewelry you lost a customer.

    Read More
    bob38fox July 30, 2013
  • large piece of metal
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is stupid your better of going to home depot. n buying a large metal chain. n puting it on your neck

    Read More
    alizavala July 4, 2013