Sale Starts at $15.00

Save $20.99 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Blue Enamel Groove Domed Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. It was what I expected. Arrived a on time.

    Read More
    OstkUser1310985 August 6, 2017
  • LOVED IT
    Verified Purchase

    According to the wearer, he loves it. It fits well and it is quite comfortable. A great buy, very durable, overall excellent.

    Read More
    Unknown November 13, 2016
  • 😍
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't take too long to relieve. Excellent condition. Fiance loved it and it was a great fit. Ordered half size larger than he normally wears just to be safe. Couldn't be any more happier with it!

    Read More
    Sarah H. July 21, 2016
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase this ring after reading some of the reviews which stated that the blue enamel wears off. For the price, I took the chance. My husband has had this ring for a year now and the ring still looks new. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    V. Serrano July 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    What I really love about this is how unique it is. I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    David A. July 5, 2016
  • great thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    this fit perfect as thumb ring & i wear alot of blue

    Read More
    thomas d. June 16, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a lot better in the picture than in reality.

    Read More
    Jonathan P. May 12, 2016
  • Male Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it will be better quality

    Read More
    katherine a. May 6, 2016
  • Duane
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, recommend go up one size however.

    Read More
    d-hawn January 21, 2016
  • mrs.methreann johnson
    Verified Purchase

    my husband is still wearing his wedding ring we both love it so thank to you all god bless you all amen we will always shop at overstock we love it all amen.

    Read More
    Methreann J. January 19, 2016
  • Husband loves blue
    Verified Purchase

    Fits as expected, nice polish. Satisfied

    Read More
    Petagay B. January 16, 2016
  • Toni
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband last year and he Loves it!!!

    Read More
    Toni C. January 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect wedding ring for my future husband. He wanted something stainless and had blue in it. We both love it!

    Read More
    Carri K. December 23, 2015
  • in between ring
    Verified Purchase

    it is OK, easily scratches and the enamel ring fell off after a year. but it works fine as an "in between" wedding band I suppose

    Read More
    Jason A. December 10, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    It work while I had it but lost it a short time after I got it

    Read More
    Richard G. December 8, 2015
  • He Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wing for my husband for our wedding day. Unfortunately he is incarcerated and we had restrictions regarding our wedding bands. But this ring went beyond its purpose. Its sleek and unique style compliments my husbands style very well. It fit true to size and still looks very polished a year later. If there was a feminine version of it, i would putchase it for myself.

    Read More
    JESSIKA S. December 3, 2015
  • good ring
    Verified Purchase

    gave it to my ex. he liked it. super..

    Read More
    Alexis O. December 2, 2015
  • ran a little small
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is good-looking; no complaints. HOWEVER< IT DID RUN SMALL. Unfortunately, I had to return and reorder in a half-size larger.

    Read More
    Sylvia19516618 P. September 14, 2015
  • Nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like we spend a fortune on it, but we didnt. Hubby says it is super comfy.

    Read More
    sheliab200 August 31, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem with it, is that everyone thinks I'm married when I wear it.

    Read More
    Brion D. August 10, 2015