Sale $14.47

MSRP: $29.99

Save $15.52 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Black and Red Carbon Fiber Inlay Beveled Edge Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring for the price

    Read More
    Melissa B. December 1, 2017
  • GrEaT!
    Verified Purchase

    Great customer service shipping was right on time it might have came earlier it's just beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser344258 August 16, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, but the "red" is barely noticeable.

    Read More
    Robbie H. May 5, 2017
  • Matches my new watch and band..
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I ordered this ring as well.. Almost looks expensive...

    Read More
    Robert O. December 23, 2016
  • Elegant and durable
    Verified Purchase

    i got this to replace my origional wedding band and i deal with alotta damage from misc. activities and most items i wear break often or scratch and tarnish. i have been wearing this item for months and there are minimal scratches and it has not bent or broken. it looks nice and its comfortable. the delivery time was reasonable and it was packaged well. all in all, this was a fine purchase.

    Read More
    James M. October 16, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Ring very good quality

    Read More
    Frances M. May 26, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace my husbands original wedding band, he absolutely loves it and gets complements all the time on it.

    Read More
    Brianna E. March 23, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it looks better in person

    Read More
    amyjo51 December 22, 2015
  • Lionel v Wallace
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the value. My experience shipping online will have me ordering items again. Customer service is outstanding and very helpful

    Read More
    Lionel W. November 25, 2015
  • Man's ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ring. I wear it daily. It looks great!

    Read More
    egritbay May 9, 2015
  • My husband LOVES this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very unique and classy. The only thing I would say is that the band width for a guy is a little small. My husband didnt mind it at all. He really LOVES it.

    Read More
    Paula P. April 29, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I could not gift it so I kept it I sometimes wear it. It is very nice, looks expensive.

    Read More
    llzzxx April 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé loves it. We are big UGA fans so this will be a ring he can wear to the games.

    Read More
    Melissa J. April 16, 2015
  • This looks cool on!
    Verified Purchase

    My oldest son loves this ring and I agree. Very cool looking, red is subtle, not glaring. But his school colors anyway:) Got some great stocking stuffers for him here.

    Read More
    moore42many December 31, 2014
  • Stainless Steel Men's Black Carbon Fiber Inlay Rin
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accessory to my jewelry collections

    Read More
    wilbanks9 August 20, 2014
  • not exactly what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    The jems are smooth on the surface but it kinda looks cheap

    Read More
    mayhem69cg July 17, 2014
  • Very unique ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very unique. The outside of the ring is silver, while the inlay of the ring is black and red. I really like the fact that it is different in design, then most rings. The inside of the ring is very smooth, it goes on and off the finger with ease. This will be a nice addition to your jewelry collection.

    Read More
    delavante May 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Javay C. August 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    malvena March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jordan M. February 10, 2017