Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $13.42

MSRP: $111.99

Save $98.57 (88%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Black Resin Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking item !
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the cost or the quality of this item. It looks great. The only drawback is that the points of the cross are a little sharp.

    Read More
    Ronald K. May 9, 2017
  • MENS CROSS
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on a man.. I bought it for my long distance friend he loved it and it fit great

    Read More
    julie k. March 10, 2017
  • Great for Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    This is just perfect for one of our grandsons.

    Read More
    Rose Marie C. November 17, 2016
  • Black Resin Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and attractive product.

    Read More
    OstkUser63470 December 2, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for Mom and she loved it. Just as described. Thanks!

    Read More
    mellis1958 October 16, 2015
  • Crooked
    Verified Purchase

    I would have really liked it, but the black part inside the cross was lopsided. If it had been manufactured correctly, it would have been great. Returned it for credit... Overstock's customer service is great!

    Read More
    lcwoods24 October 1, 2014
  • Solid

    This is like my 10th cross necklace in the past year and a half. I always seem to miss place them or they just break. So with me being like that I decided to find a cheap one. This was great to get on, it feels solid and durable, unlike my other ones that I paid for triple this price. I recommend this necklace to anyone who wants one, and who is on a budget.!

    Read More
    baseball5fanatic5 August 30, 2013
  • Attractive cross, good size
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several of these crosses as gifts for the boys being confirmed in our church. There were some similar crosses on Overstock that I also liked, but the crosses were considerably bigger than this one. Given that these were for 14 year old boys, anything bigger would have looked odd since they would have looked disproportionately large on them. I was afraid they would not wear anything too big. But these were large enough that they were clearly made for men, but not so large that they looked ridiculous on the frame of a 14 year old. I think they're sharp looking. The black against the shiny stainless is classy. The boys all seemed to like them.

    Read More
    aimdog May 17, 2013
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    am not pleased with product....description did not show type of chain or color....am not using it

    Read More
    medic327 March 26, 2013
  • Clean looking necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    My son is the ultimate spiritual cool kid, he wanted a cross necklace that he wears with his "I am second bracelet". He really likes it!!!

    Read More
    sylviam2010 February 8, 2013
  • Cool necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great necklace for both sexes. The cross is very substantial and the chain appropriate.

    Read More
    christmas4251 November 27, 2012
  • little big
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very nice product, just a little too big of a cross than what i wanted.

    Read More
    0n1ineshopper March 16, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. It looks very nice but the chain is flimsy.

    Read More
    mzasia103 February 24, 2012
  • stainless steel resin cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissatisfied with the product. The cross itself is nice, but the chain has already changed colors and is very poor quality.

    Read More
    kelleylandry68 January 25, 2012
  • okay but large
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is nice looking but huge and the chain is low quality. I would not reccomend it to anyone. I will be returning it. The cross itself is about 1 and 1/2 inches. Too big. Looks silly on my husband and he's of avaerage size. The first time I have been unhappy with a product from O.

    Read More
    fushiafairy3 January 18, 2012
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this necklace. This was a x mas present. The items came quick in er then expected. Price was great. The quality was wonderful. Would recommend this item foe sure.

    Read More
    alliebelle January 10, 2012
  • Solid Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is pretty much what I expected. It's a solid piece of metal, has some weight to it, and is of pretty good quality. The chain is a cheap metal painted black which seemed to chip off the second time I wore it. The cross is good for the price, but I'd recommend getting a different chain.

    Read More
    clawer87 January 4, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my adult son. It was perfect for him as it is very masculine! Finally was able to get something in the jewelry line that he is NOT reluctant to wear..

    Read More
    bearver December 30, 2011
  • Beautiful cross
    Verified Purchase

    The picture was smaller than the actual cross. Seems like good quality and husband loves it.

    Read More
    shimmymom December 27, 2011
  • was not satisfied with the way made or look
    Verified Purchase

    have been satisfied with my other purchases but this one i was really diappointed in.

    Read More
    jkconn7 December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links