Today $45.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Black Leather Bracelet By Ever One

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and the recipient loves it. It's a quality piece and looks exactly as depicted in the photo.

    Read More
    Roseanne B. October 19, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for friend and he really enjoyed it made perfectly

    Read More
    Theresa M. October 15, 2017
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this bracelet

    Read More
    KAREN A. September 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and comfortable

    Read More
    wishbone June 24, 2017
  • Ever One is fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet. It is a good quality bracelet. The design is unique also.

    Read More
    Ronald H. June 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just as it looks; masculine and unique.

    Read More
    jill f. May 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this piece of jewelry very much

    Read More
    Russell K. May 2, 2017
  • men bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Locking device / clasp difficult to clip by yourself. needs assistance.

    Read More
    thomas26 May 1, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Mt friend loved this bracelet and I did also he can wear it with anything.

    Read More
    ceelow February 26, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, nice quality definitely recommend

    Read More
    esp1 February 10, 2017
  • Awesome bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a good bracelet for the price. Be careful when you wear it though. The latch seems to come apart quite easily.

    Read More
    ticorica January 8, 2017
  • GREAT ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    Like so much wore it day after receiving, great casual bracelet

    Read More
    OstkUser736246 January 8, 2017
  • Mans Stainless steel black leather bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A real eye catcher. Style with flare that needs nothing else. Complements casual and dress attire.

    Read More
    Marsha J. December 27, 2016
  • kateri
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed. Bought for my son and grandson so as a symbol they would be forever holding hands. Tight on my son, and the sides are coming apart very soon after wearing it. If it came in a larger size I would be happy because he loved it. Sorry!

    Read More
    kateri427 December 13, 2016
  • very cool looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband just loved this bracelet! very unusual, not expensive either

    Read More
    mrsartist October 22, 2016
  • Poor clasp
    Verified Purchase

    After six months, the pin in the clasp is coming out. This bracelet would be perfect if it had the invisible clasp like most of the other bracelets. It's too bad, because I really love this bracelet.

    Read More
    Patrick L. August 23, 2016
  • Seems to be good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just wore it today 08/03/2016, feels solid not cheaply made

    Read More
    OstkUser416417 August 3, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and Quality..This was a Birthday present for my boyfriend!!

    Read More
    susiejones66 July 13, 2016
  • Av8nwmn
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely well crafted bracelet. I'm a woman who likes many of the men's styles of bracelets and fahion rings. I'm 5'8", of proportional size and have to be fit for my career as a Sheriff Deputy Patrol Unit on some very tough streets in a large California county. I wear this to work, and it hasn't ever been in the way....works well in mud and snow, it keeps it's high polish, and is comfortable situations. I recommend this for any man or woman who is medium boned or larger. The clasp is rock solid, the overall look and durability are very good quality. Now my Husband wants one. He shall receive!

    Read More
    Kitty June 29, 2016
  • poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have read the reviews before purchasing this. I bought this for my fiancée and he wore it less than a month and the clasp broke. He didn't even wear it everyday! very disappointed.

    Read More
    Karen O. April 29, 2016