Sale: $39.14

Save $4.35 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Black Leather Bracelet By Ever One

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Mt friend loved this bracelet and I did also he can wear it with anything.

    Read More
    ceelow February 26, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, nice quality definitely recommend

    Read More
    esp1 February 10, 2017
  • Awesome bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a good bracelet for the price. Be careful when you wear it though. The latch seems to come apart quite easily.

    Read More
    ticorica January 8, 2017
  • GREAT ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    Like so much wore it day after receiving, great casual bracelet

    Read More
    OstkUser736246 January 8, 2017
  • Mans Stainless steel black leather bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A real eye catcher. Style with flare that needs nothing else. Complements casual and dress attire.

    Read More
    Marsha J. December 27, 2016
  • kateri
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed. Bought for my son and grandson so as a symbol they would be forever holding hands. Tight on my son, and the sides are coming apart very soon after wearing it. If it came in a larger size I would be happy because he loved it. Sorry!

    Read More
    kateri427 December 13, 2016
  • very cool looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband just loved this bracelet! very unusual, not expensive either

    Read More
    mrsartist October 22, 2016
  • Poor clasp
    Verified Purchase

    After six months, the pin in the clasp is coming out. This bracelet would be perfect if it had the invisible clasp like most of the other bracelets. It's too bad, because I really love this bracelet.

    Read More
    Patrick L. August 23, 2016
  • Seems to be good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just wore it today 08/03/2016, feels solid not cheaply made

    Read More
    OstkUser416417 August 3, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and Quality..This was a Birthday present for my boyfriend!!

    Read More
    susiejones66 July 13, 2016
  • Av8nwmn
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely well crafted bracelet. I'm a woman who likes many of the men's styles of bracelets and fahion rings. I'm 5'8", of proportional size and have to be fit for my career as a Sheriff Deputy Patrol Unit on some very tough streets in a large California county. I wear this to work, and it hasn't ever been in the way....works well in mud and snow, it keeps it's high polish, and is comfortable situations. I recommend this for any man or woman who is medium boned or larger. The clasp is rock solid, the overall look and durability are very good quality. Now my Husband wants one. He shall receive!

    Read More
    Kitty June 29, 2016
  • poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have read the reviews before purchasing this. I bought this for my fiancée and he wore it less than a month and the clasp broke. He didn't even wear it everyday! very disappointed.

    Read More
    Karen O. April 29, 2016
  • Husband loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    But the clasp was cheap and it continuously falls off his hand so he can't wear it!

    Read More
    hgrandma April 14, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Item was larger than appeared, but the real issue was with the clasp. Difficult to use.

    Read More
    OstkUser98772 April 7, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was gift for my brother and he loves it. Substantial piece.

    Read More
    Charlene P. April 4, 2016
  • Great looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and took a good look at the picture . I decided to purchase this for my boyfriend. I have purchased other bracelets from overstock and have been pleased in the past. This bracelet is really sharp looking, well made and ample for a large man's wrist. I was very pleased once again and can't wait to give it to him. Don't hesitate to purchase this bracelet, especially at such a great price. Update- he could never wear this. It's magnetized closure doesn't stay closed. It's sitting in the drawer.

    Read More
    honeywest46 April 2, 2016
  • John's gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son liked this alot! Very unique.

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 22, 2016
  • boris f.
    Verified Purchase

    excellent leather bracelet

    Read More
    boris f. March 19, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, my boyfriend loved

    Read More
    Valerie H. March 14, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Item was perfect, he gets many compliments on this.

    Read More
    Rhonda H. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links