Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's Angel Wing Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing Angel Wings Pendent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy piece jewelry any guy would love. Popcorn chain include Ok too. You might consider an upgrade on the chain IF your huy is really METRO or you are FUSSY about your gifts. Most guys will want the manly chain included. At least mine did🎁

    Read More
    Denise W. January 7, 2017
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ..Great quality and large size ..As described..

    Read More
    JANICE B. November 17, 2016
  • Mac
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gift for my son and son-in-law...they loved it tremendously

    Read More
    Hugh M. May 17, 2016
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully made and perfect gift

    Read More
    barbara b. January 11, 2016
  • Good casual chain
    Verified Purchase

    good everyday casual chain

    Read More
    Marques M. August 9, 2015
  • Excellent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    this stated it was for a man but I love it and not too big for a woman.

    Read More
    Robin V. December 31, 2014
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    Have the necklace for about 3 months now. Its working out pretty well. The pendent was bigger than expected since i did bother to look at the dimensions before hand. Nevertheless still a very good necklace.

    Read More
    danyalz June 21, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Men's Angel Wing Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Boyfriend loved it. Has a nice weight to it, does not feel cheap at all, A very handsome piece.

    Read More
    wepaws4 April 25, 2013
  • He loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping for. Many thanks. I'm always happily surprised by the quality and speed of service with Overstock.

    Read More
    swetsgirl December 15, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Men's Angel Wing Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as it appeared on the site. Arrived on schedule. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jgropp1972 December 2, 2012
  • so so

    My son really liked this for his birthday and likes the chain but it broke 2x where the ball connects....

    Read More
    chirsmitch55 August 28, 2012
  • Angel Wing Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love my angel wing!!! Its very sturdy, a strong bail on the back and it's highly polished. It's absolutely beautiful! I'm sure my clients will love it! http://***com

    Read More
    crystalforests May 9, 2012
  • Birds of a feather.
    Verified Purchase

    The Stainless Steel Men's Angel Wing Pendent. Is just as it appeard in the add, I'm very, very happy with it, in fact I bought 3 just to give to my friends and now the 4 of us are a brother-hood of sorts. Thank you. Sylvester B. Jr.

    Read More
    sylvot9 April 18, 2012
  • This is very awsome my son loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was one of the best thing I've order form you. Very nice Thank You Sally Gilman

    Read More
    sweetangelmom57 February 28, 2012
  • Fabulous Wing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect gift for my college aged grandson. Sometimes he wears it and sometimes he hangs it on his rear view mirror.........he said now he knows what his next tatto will be!

    Read More
    dabba1 January 24, 2012
  • Son
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace for my son. He liked it. I think it is a little big, he doesn't mind it.

    Read More
    merkes December 27, 2011
  • solid, good weight
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a chain medallion for my son. He's had numerous different ones in the past, like Chinese calligraphy characters Aztec sun signs. This particular piece just stood out from all the rest. It's a Christmas gift which I'm sure he'll enjoy.

    Read More
    yesiknow1967 December 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peb315 June 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raul M. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links