Sale: $13.49

MSRP: $27.99

Save $14.50 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's 3-piece Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ring miss hap
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fits prefect. Look great on. But after about a couple of months wearing it the slipped apart.

    Read More
    Lester H. March 10, 2017
  • bought two of these rings
    Verified Purchase

    very very pleased with them got several compliments on them looks very rich

    Read More
    OstkUser519920 October 17, 2016
  • COOL LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    feels nice and looks good

    Read More
    brokenhero74 September 27, 2016
  • XXX
    Verified Purchase

    Quite different & very elegant! ✔

    Read More
    rock2010 September 15, 2016
  • Al
    Verified Purchase

    When I tell people this cost 8 bucks, they think i'm lying!!!

    Read More
    Allen W. July 26, 2016
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Lovethe ring, but the edges are sharp and can scratch.

    Read More
    Hombre Guapo July 25, 2016
  • Mens Ring
    Verified Purchase

    just be sure to note--this ring is not a "comfort band" and can have a tendency to pull your skin a bit...looks great though

    Read More
    Edward B. July 20, 2016
  • Ms H.
    Verified Purchase

    A little bulky but nice width

    Read More
    Martha H. July 16, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish great color tones

    Read More
    fmalone1 June 13, 2016
  • Ordered wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Makes an excellent thumb ring.

    Read More
    macdady April 24, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks nice for a while, but the gold rubbed off so that the whole ring looked a dull silver after a while. The edges are pretty harsh also and started giving my husband calluses on his finger.

    Read More
    Sharese T. March 22, 2016
  • Loooks great but didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    The weld quality of this ring was poor, and the rings broke free and slid along the pins within a few months.

    Read More
    Kelie B. March 8, 2016
  • Attention-getting
    Verified Purchase

    If you like wearing something that feels a bit technological. Like Volta's pile or a Tesla coil, this is an excellent piece.

    Read More
    Christopher S. February 14, 2016
  • 3 piece ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful men's ring and I enjoy looking at it as much as I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    superaldo February 9, 2016
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pins came out, and the ring fell apart on day three. I really liked it but definitely would not recommend.

    Read More
    Mike S. January 20, 2016
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my husband-he lvoes it

    Read More
    pamelaknows January 9, 2016
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring but way to small although I ordered the right size.

    Read More
    Cesar T. December 19, 2015
  • R
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price and simple materials so I don't have to worry are losing or getting it damaged. Have worn for a week and several people have made a comment about it...positive.

    Read More
    Gilbert M. November 27, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a ring with these colors...great quality at a great price.

    Read More
    corichapman November 20, 2015
  • Simple and Uniquje
    Verified Purchase

    Easy on the checking account- This simple yet unique ring is fun to wear and actually looks nicer than the price suggests.

    Read More
    carmarussell November 17, 2015
Sponsored Links