| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $88.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's 24-inch Square Wheat Chain Necklace By Ever One

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This necklace is the perfect length and is so shiny. It's a nice thickness and is quality made. I purchased as a gift for my son and he is happy with it.

    Read More
    Sandra C. September 5, 2017
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Great, unique necklace. Gets so many compliments on this necklace.

    Read More
    Joanna F. April 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Simple lightweight chain, I wear it to work occasionally

    Read More
    ndss April 16, 2017
  • Lovely chain. Clasp too big.
    Verified Purchase

    Why do folks think they have to put a giant clasp on such a nice chain! The ends would not fit through the loop on the beautiful cross I got for my husband!

    Read More
    judu November 17, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality... Received it fast as well

    Read More
    John M. October 8, 2015
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice..... will recommend

    Read More
    CHIDI K. October 4, 2015
  • Wheat chain necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Too chunky for my guy but sold it to a friend.

    Read More
    Janelle M. May 21, 2015
  • EARL
    Verified Purchase

    FAST SHIPPING AND ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL LOVE IT

    Read More
    Earl F. January 31, 2015
  • Meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the uniqueness of the chain. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    Tisi December 24, 2014
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is substantial a looks very nice. Very good value.

    Read More
    naples1fl November 4, 2014
  • Great Present for Your Masculine Hunk of Love!
    Verified Purchase

    When my fiance took out the necklace from the elegant white leather bag it came in, he just said, "W O W"!!! He couldn't stop fingering it. (I got him the matching bracelet, too) He was SO impressed by the hefty weave and weight of this fabulous necklace! He put it on, after admiring it for a long time, and he hasn't taken it off since. He's a beefy guy, so this looks just right on him This is one terrific present for a Special Man in your life! I am Very VERY happy I bought this! It came just in time for Valentine's day.

    Read More
    aphoenix23 February 16, 2014
  • quality chain
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is worth the money, looks like it cost alot more.

    Read More
    jds82 September 25, 2013
  • manly
    Verified Purchase

    The linkage on this necklace is large, far larger than I had expected. The description is correct, I should have read it more thoroughly. Perfect for the man who likes bolder looking jewelry.

    Read More
    sueonthelake July 28, 2013
  • Smooth
    Verified Purchase

    I've been very happy with this product. It's a solid piece of jewelry. I ordered the necklace first to see if I would like it. I like it so until I recently purchase the matching bracelet. I recommend this product to the men who enjoy a solid piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    smooth18 June 19, 2013
  • Dope chain
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is dope. Exactly what I expected. Perfect size don't have to unbuckle it to take it off.. Completes the outfit. I would recommend. If your thinking about it.. DO IT!

    Read More
    831nonz April 7, 2013
  • Nice Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my fiancé and he loved it! It is kind of unique, not something of see everywhere but it is very nice and looks great.

    Read More
    isis808 April 2, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Men's 24" Square Wheat Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to wear on the weekend's and it compliments any outfit.

    Read More
    bklyn4 March 20, 2013
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved many, many, many compliments for the necklace and bracelet. Looks exquisite against a black, red and pastel color shirts. Nice heavy weight. Feels very manly.

    Read More
    twinsdaddy January 18, 2013
  • Chunky chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, heavy, chunky chain. Long enough to take off over head without unclasping. Can wear while showering without tarnishing. Very masculine look.

    Read More
    krisc13 January 10, 2013
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my fiance for his "big" Christmas gift. He absolutely loved it. It looks fabulous on his neck. Again it looks like I paid way more than what I did. We are extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    michelepeter January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links