Sale: $329.84

Save $36.65 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a good picture!

    I was looking at this ring and as I enlarged the picture, I seen some bad marking on the ring. PLEASE get a BETTER looking ring as a model! Happy Holidays!

    Read More
    OstkUser842235 December 23, 2016
  • Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Brought it for my husband for our 5 year anniversary. I upgraded his previous ring and he loves it.

    Read More
    Rene M. September 10, 2016
  • Doc Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised! Looks good and is a good buy.

    Read More
    Michael R. July 12, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing. My husband loves it.

    Read More
    Barbara W. January 24, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring made a great engagement ring. The quality matches the price. The diamonds are very small as expected. It looks just as it does in the picture

    Read More
    OstkUser57771 November 8, 2015
  • stainless black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond were smaller than they appeared in ad but he loved it........so, oh well

    Read More
    cyndib66 January 24, 2014
  • Ring didn't match picture at all......really bad
    Verified Purchase

    The ring didn't look anything like this picture. It seemed to be a plastic version. The stones were dark and cloudy and the ring looked and felt like it was a plastic decoder ring.

    Read More
    jcb70 December 31, 2013
  • It's just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    I'll start by saying I like the design, the band is nice and wide- I didn't need a size up. I'm not a fan of the color of the ring which seems to be more of a grayish tone than black. The diamonds are tiny but I figured that for the price. It's just okay.

    Read More
    yert December 18, 2013
  • Not what the ring look like
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this ring and I am so disappointed. The actual ring do not look anything like the picture. The diamonds are really small compared to the picture. They photoshopped the picture to make the diamonds look bigger. I plan on returning this ring back ASAP! So disappointed at the "O" for this deception.

    Read More
    renbul October 20, 2013
  • Actual appearance of product
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the ring although I felt it didn't resemble the picture perfectly the delivery time was ok but slower than most companies even with standard shipping Overall everything was nice

    Read More
    taylormade2012 June 12, 2013
  • Lovely ring off in size!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring and loved it!!! My fiancé loves it as well, it looks great on his finger. It's not as bulky in person but I was extremely disappointed in having to return it!!! It says order size up he is a 9 & a half I ordered a 10 but took it to a jeweler and was told it was a 10 1/2 it was to BIG!!! Besides that its a nice band

    Read More
    jasminealvarez0 February 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chanta W. December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phillip C. October 15, 2016
Sponsored Links