| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $163.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Men's 1/10ct TDW Diamond Cross Necklace (I-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. It was perfect for what I wanted. Solid and sturdy. Thanks.

    Read More
    Holly H. July 7, 2015
  • Smaller then I amagined
    Verified Purchase

    I would definetly refer a friend to this site and product, and after buying it for my husband, I would get it for friends and/or family members.

    Read More
    dramafr33 January 22, 2013
  • I Love the cross....It just doesn't fit the chain
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Cross it just doesn't fit the steeless steel chain I got from Overstock.

    Read More
    jaybize November 7, 2012
  • Beautiful piece of jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have purchased such a good product anywhere else. Have been buying from Overstock.com for several years and have yet to be disappointed.

    Read More
    bubba66 August 29, 2012
  • We sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    We sent it back. Way too thick for our use. The chain is horrible and is no better than the chain you find on your bathtub's drain plug. The cross itself was fair otherwise, and OK quality.

    Read More
    bus320 October 15, 2011
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    i had ordered black and blue cross pendant before,and iam happy when i received it,so i tried ordering this knowing this will be a good quality like the other crosses,but when i got this iam so dippointed this cross is so diff to others,the other cross i bought before is clean and very shiny(mirror polished,but this oneis satin on the back of the cross makes it look like cheap pendant,well all in all i didnt like this pendant so iam going to return it sorry..

    Read More
    denrein May 31, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This cross is perfect. It is not too big or too small. It is not too heavy and not too light. It is also beautiful yet manly. My heavily tatooted son-in-law loves it.

    Read More
    mary2000 February 15, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I read other peoples reviews before I made my purchase. When it arrived I was totally satisfied and couldn't believe the price i paid for it. PERFECT!

    Read More
    lstanz13 November 18, 2010
  • Masculine Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    The weight of the cross matched with the masculinity of the chain is a beautiful combination for a man who likes both. I ordered it as a surprise gift for my husband who absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    bettyredo52 November 4, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I have purchased, I gave the first one to a friend because he loved it so much!

    Read More
    1peterb August 4, 2010
  • Way under expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace just arrived today. It seems of good quality but i was disappointed at the size and the diamonds. It is ALOT smaller then i thought it would be. I am looking for something on the bigger side. If you are considering buying this i would say be smart unlike me and get the dimensions from the item description to get a good idea of how small it is. Although i must say that for the little guy that it is; it is very sturdy and pretty dang heavy. it does NOT feel like a piece of junk at all. Another issue for me; the diamonds. I know i shouldn't expect much for the price, but they have almost no shine or sparkle. I mean the metal around it shines more. Even though they are real diamonds they are a sad excuse for them. It really doesn't add to the cross at all. because from any further than 2 feet away you can't tell they are there. At all. You would be better off buying a stainless steel cross with no diamonds and saving your self some much needed money. If you are buying this thing for a big cross with some shine and sparkle look somewhere else.

    Read More
    travisth July 16, 2010
  • Diamond Cross
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this I was very pleased with everything about it. It was a Fathers Day present to my husband from our little girls. He loved it!!! I would recommend this product to everyone!! Really very nice!

    Read More
    danni1004 July 8, 2010
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cross! If you like a larger cross with a large clasp this is for you.

    Read More
    seb78 June 23, 2010
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my 15 year old son's confirmation. After searching many jewelry stores I was thrilled to see this cross on Overstock. It is perfect for a teenager or young adult male. It is a a very nice piece, the diamonds down the middle are beautiful but not too showy. The chain is nice and long- it hangs to the middle of his chest. The cross itself it quite large and substantial. He loves to wear it and his friends were impressed.

    Read More
    lcmay June 1, 2010
Sponsored Links