Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $33.14

Save $5.85 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Marine Link Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, heavy stainless steel necklace. Great item-at a low price.

    Read More
    Scott B. May 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real good. Nice necklace.

    Read More
    Courtney O. April 27, 2017
  • Love this won't break or tarnish.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the marine link. Sterling too expensive for my teen son, & he's rough. He never takes off, never has to polish like sterling either. Liked so much purchased for my brother to replace his sterling necklace he broke. Great for the guy who doesn't like to take his chain off or maintain it, but likes it to look good.

    Read More
    Heather S. April 1, 2017
  • Husbands Gift
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it large size and fits very comfortable around the neck.

    Read More
    Shante M. March 21, 2017
  • Good Chain!
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial for what I ordered, heavy links too,

    Read More
    Jackson H. February 14, 2017
  • Chain
    Verified Purchase

    It's the closest thing to what I was looking for. Nice chain for the price.

    Read More
    billkartrite December 28, 2016
  • first chain I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    and I love the way it looks and feels on me. Not at all flimsy, but also doesn't way be down. Don't feels it's even there most of the time.

    Read More
    csm.shop May 18, 2016
  • I like it, stainless steel so
    Verified Purchase

    Wear anywhere, looks good on me. I am definitely happy.

    Read More
    Michael K. April 12, 2016
  • poor poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this product and sending it right back! All the links are open and not closed or even welded shut. It is not a diamond cut or flat type of link. Looks like a cheap chain you can buy at an expo. Not happy!

    Read More
    William r. March 17, 2016
  • Great Quality !!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Was A Great Buy - Bought Several for Christmas Gifts . A Year Later , They Are Still Being Worn ~ Everyday . Great Quality !!!!

    Read More
    Debra I. December 17, 2015
  • heavy duty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace has a nice weight and length. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Ms. Monique December 5, 2015
  • my hubby loves it
    Verified Purchase

    its pretty thick. I bough my husband the 30 inch one its perfect for him but now I have to buy him a new cross pendant cause the one he has now is too small for this chain. u will need a large loop for this chain

    Read More
    Teri Crume August 20, 2015
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, piece of jewelry! Love, love it!!!!

    Read More
    Macy A. July 30, 2015
  • Murphy brown
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is very nice and sturdy. Wonderful for any man. Brought it for my husband and he loves it and wears it everyday.

    Read More
    marilyng491 May 20, 2015
  • Stainless Steel Marine Link Chain Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was the perfect size. It's sturdy and classy.

    Read More
    Dawn G. January 9, 2015
  • ATTRACTIVE PIECE OF JEWELRY
    Verified Purchase

    PURHASED NECKLACE FOR SON. HE WAS VERY PLEASED..

    Read More
    sweetpeach65 January 1, 2015
  • Very nice chain!
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is better than expected! It's heavy without being clunky. A very masculine chain that looks great on a young man as well as a mature adult. You're getting a great piece of jewelry for an excellent price!

    Read More
    Denise December 29, 2014
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, The Mr. couldn't wait until Christmas and he loves it.

    Read More
    MzDot December 13, 2014
  • Christmas Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace for a friend. It was a bit larger than I had anticipated but that is just due to my lack of shopping skills. Otherwise it was great!

    Read More
    blondiemoreno August 26, 2014
  • Stainless Steel Marine Link Chain Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    high quality easy to clean and the weight and size is just right.

    Read More
    samsworld53 April 25, 2014
Sponsored Links