Today: $22.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel 'Love' Chinese Symbol Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Had to return it
    Verified Purchase

    A very low quality chain. It broke on the first day.

    Read More
    rameez August 10, 2014
  • Great value, beautiful pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    I was really very surprised when I received this pendant, it was very beautiful. It was a great wieght and I was surprised to see a rubber neck chain and a stainless steel neck chain. Great value. I recommend it to everyone. PM

    Read More
    sgtpeper December 13, 2012
  • Nice necklace but...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace but was disappointed when the stainless steel chain broke only after a few wears.

    Read More
    changeisgood December 4, 2011
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved mine-love it! It is the perfect size; big enough to show up and look good on a longer chain but not too big ( About the size of a quarter.). It is super-high polished-very shiny! Well-made. Comes w black rubber cord that has approx 1 inch extender chain and a 2nd silver-metal mini ball chain (appears to be stainless?) that is approx 24 inches in length. The bail is large enough so you could put it on most chains. I mainly purchased for the pendant. This love symbol is particularly pretty and feminine,Stainless is my new favorite-never tarnishes, always looks nice! Bring more stainless steel please!!! How about some cute critters like owls?

    Read More
    loriknows January 7, 2011
  • love symbol necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for a Christmas gift for my grandson and I like the symbol and black cord very well although I have no idea how durable it will be as far as wear. The accompaning silver chain looked pretty fragile.

    Read More
    earthangel402 November 10, 2010
  • Stainless steel necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson (for whom I bought this as a gift) really loved the style and weight and feel of the pendant. The only problem is he has already been through three chains. I think it would be a much better product were it sold with a matching stainless steel chain, as it would be stronger and more masculine. So my search is now on for a stainless steel chain. He already lost the pendant once before, and Overstock.com replaced it immediately. I would definitely buy from them again! Wonderful to deal with.

    Read More
    bnighting September 25, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this pendant because I wanted something unique. I like the idea of stainless steel for jewelry. It is true to the description. It came with a rubber cord and a metal cord, but I would recommend using a better quality chain than those that are included (rubber just feels strange to me, and my skin tends to react to unidentified cheap metal chains). The size of the pendant stands out (but the size is not annoying), so people compliment and ask what it means when I'm wearing it.

    Read More
    mslinguist August 30, 2010
  • Value

    Good size and true to the image. Highly recommend to all.

    Read More
    lafa October 20, 2009
Sponsored Links