Starting at: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Lord's Prayer Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit as expected, given as a gift .

    Read More
    mark s. June 20, 2016
  • gift for husband
    Verified Purchase

    He loves his ring, it fits great and it even comes apart for easy cleaning.

    Read More
    kimbery r. April 8, 2016
  • many people have + comments
    Verified Purchase

    I can look at the ring and find that all the struggles for and in life are worth it knowing that God is an excellent, forgiving, generously loving and providing Father. He is beyond comprehension yet very close at hand. Good ring to have for daily and life-long struggles; divine-human hand-in-hand

    Read More
    Brad G. January 27, 2016
  • Fell apart when giving to friend - embarrassing!
    Verified Purchase

    Returned after it fell apart. Ordered a solid one instead.

    Read More
    Jerome M. December 9, 2015
  • Ronald
    Verified Purchase

    Poor the black spins around the silver. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Ronald L. R. July 15, 2015
  • A gift to my husband.
    Verified Purchase

    He really liked it and he wears it all the time. As he goes further into the fog of Alzheimer's I think it will mean A lot to him.

    Read More
    sansie April 23, 2015
  • prayer ring
    Verified Purchase

    I saw my cousin who is a veteran with this ring and fell in love with it, I purchased one for my adult child and husband and am glad we are able to wear it instead of a necklace with a cross ( I like to have our faith on us ). It looks so fashionable people normally don't know its a religious symbol . Its not to flashy so any gender can wear it with stlye.

    Read More
    zsana January 18, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    "Comfort fit" would have been nicer

    Read More
    1212121212 January 12, 2015
  • Stainless Steel Lord's Prayer Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Having the Lord's Prayer in front of me is important. For those with a similar mindset this ring is a great value.

    Read More
    parksigor December 20, 2014
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cheap looking ring and I returned it. It was a gift but it honestly isn't worth the money.

    Read More
    mrsnovello December 14, 2014
  • positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring...my grandsons really love it.

    Read More
    10081955 October 11, 2013
  • Nice ring but has inherent design flaw
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my son who really liked the design. The problem is that one of the rings that keeps the spinner in place comes off. It came off on the first one and it came off on the replacement they sent. I could've returned the ring but my son really likes it so we're just being careful. It's a nice looking ring and good quality for the price. Just be aware of the side coming off so that you don't lose any of the parts

    Read More
    beingiansmommy September 18, 2012
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as pictured and described. I am very pleased ith my purchase.

    Read More
    jshepherd0802 August 14, 2012
  • Lord's Prayer Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one and enjoyed it, got any number of compliments, eventually bought 3 more to give to female friends, who wear them every day.

    Read More
    hospitalman August 14, 2012
  • this was not a true size 8 - it measured a 7.5
    Verified Purchase

    it is a lovely ring - BUT NOT - a true size and NOT worth $$.+ dollars to return !! DO NOT BUY

    Read More
    mstexe June 8, 2012
  • This Ring Was Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked beautiful to me, but because it was a gift for my nephew's confirmation, I gave it four stars from just the way it looked when I got it before I wrapped it up to give to him. I loved the fact that it spins in the middle! The Our Father Prayer on it is very easy to read. Would definately not hesitate to order from Overstock.com in the future! I was very satisfied with my purchase, thank you.

    Read More
    kandie63 May 15, 2012
  • MY RING MADE MY FINGERS BLACK
    Verified Purchase

    THE SAME RING FOR MY WIFE WAS GREAT, BUT THE ONE I ORDERED FOR ME, TURNED MY FINGERS BLACK. I RETURNED MEIN BUT KEPT MY WIFE'S

    Read More
    rebelharley January 10, 2012
  • Great price for good product
    Verified Purchase

    This product was good for the price thought it had minor flaws (Silver "casing" bubbled)

    Read More
    cutie599 December 27, 2011
  • Outstanding ring.
    Verified Purchase

    o.co keeps on outperforming their competitors by offering outstanding deals with the best shipping rates overall on the internet. The Stainless Steel Lord's Prayer Ring was exactly what I was looking for in a world that needs more faith. The actual words are all there, you will be hard pressed to read them all unless you have supereyes. I do not, but I can assure you they are there. Very nicely made and I love the spinning wheel that holds all the words.

    Read More
    internetbargainhunter November 26, 2011
  • Beautifully done
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring to be my husband's dressy wedding band. He absolutely loves it. The ring was beautifully done. The one thing we weren't too sure about at the time when we bought this was what a spinner ring was. The dark part of the ring literally spins. He loves playing with it, so in the end it worked out fine.

    Read More
    impurrfect1 October 30, 2011
Sponsored Links