Sale $10.25

MSRP: $19.99

Save $9.74 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Lord's Prayer Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, holds up well and doesnt turn me green

    Read More
    Niklaus C. June 17, 2017
  • Truly looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks just like Overstock picture. Exactly what I was looking to purchase

    Read More
    DAISY R. January 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend he loves it!!!

    Read More
    blssd2no November 21, 2016
  • AWESOME CROSS !!
    Verified Purchase

    MY FAMILY & I LOVE THIS CROSS IT IS WELL MADE & NOT HEAVY !!

    Read More
    Ethel C. July 27, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for many occasions from church to educational festivities.

    Read More
    Lawrence W. July 24, 2016
  • Pastor John Cervone
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item and outstanding craftsmanship.

    Read More
    John C. July 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is as expected. My son really likes it.

    Read More
    amytucker29 April 26, 2016
  • Chain turned in only a few months
    Verified Purchase

    This is advertised as Stainless Steel. I purchased two. One of the chains turned in a month. I thought it was a fluke. The second chain has now turned in only two months. CHEAP and I am "past the date I can return". If a product is not as advertised you should be able to return. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Michelle H. March 8, 2016
  • Nice male's necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this for myself, but after receiving it I gave it to my 16 year old son. It wasn't feminine to me. It is a beautiful necklace and he liked it.

    Read More
    Tiffany D. March 5, 2016
  • Nice, but slightly larger than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, but the cross is a little larger than anticipated, so really pay attention to the size when ordering.

    Read More
    donston71 February 10, 2016
  • sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for 12 yr old and he loves it. Perfect size and weight for him. Should last protect him for awhile.

    Read More
    sandrars January 24, 2016
  • Nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    I like the entire item except for the fact that the maker had to split up the words, which makes it difficult to read, other than that I like the cross very much.

    Read More
    Doris M. January 23, 2016
  • Great gift!!!
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was looking for

    Read More
    OstkUser64655 January 19, 2016
  • Cross is good quality; Chain not so much
    Verified Purchase

    The cross looks really good but the chain is cheap-looking. Replaced the chain before I gave it as a gift.

    Read More
    rlh702 January 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price and the lords prayer on it

    Read More
    David M. December 30, 2015
  • Stainless Steel Lord's Prayer Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved it!!! It was his Christmas present and he has been wanting a cross to wear. When I saw this one I thought it would be perfect for him and as I said in the opening line; He loves it very much/

    Read More
    Theresa B. December 25, 2015
  • beautiful cross
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very unique cross and it looks so good on my boyfriend. Its the perfect size for any guy. Not too big and not to small. It also isn't that shiny which is good if you are giving it to a guy. I recommend buying this necklace. Make sure you get the right chain for it because the one I bought off this website broke.

    Read More
    Samantha S. November 25, 2015
  • putting away for Christmas gifts
    Verified Purchase

    The crosses are very nice, and I think the recipients will be pleased with them.

    Read More
    usacarol October 9, 2015
  • ms rosa
    Verified Purchase

    great gift for a special friend...

    Read More
    Rosa H. September 23, 2015
  • nice unisex size But !
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the size but the corners on the cross were sharp ,bought it for my son ,He said it was heavy and the corners could scratched him .sent it back

    Read More
    Dianna C. September 3, 2015