Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Lava LED Bracelet Watch with Digital Display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Could not read numbers. Broke within a week

    Read More
    Scott S. March 14, 2017
  • bad
    Verified Purchase

    waste of money, time, efford

    Read More
    jessica s. December 22, 2016
  • visually appealing
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and did not regret doing so. The look is unique which makes it appealing.

    Read More
    nicole y. December 20, 2016
  • princess
    Verified Purchase

    my son love the idea of the led lights & the stainless steel blend

    Read More
    PRINCESS B. October 15, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the style and design of the watch deeply disappointed it came with a dead battery

    Read More
    Glen B. October 10, 2016
  • me.
    Verified Purchase

    broke soon after I purchased, and was a little complicated to program. Although on that part, I'm probably just stupid.

    Read More
    Irene R. September 16, 2016
  • A watch for myself
    Verified Purchase

    It looks OK , simple enough to set time and date, just a little Clanky (tinny)

    Read More
    OstkUser533674 September 16, 2016
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after 1 months wearing.

    Read More
    Eva C. September 15, 2016
  • odd
    Verified Purchase

    Looks strange but I do like it.

    Read More
    William A E. September 14, 2016
  • Unique watch
    Verified Purchase

    I give this watch a thumbs up based on the price. It looks in person just like the pictures. It was easy to program and change the length, if needed. It was easy to read the time and date except in the brightest of sunlight.

    Read More
    Jerome B. September 13, 2016
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    Low quality. Feels light and flimsy. Find the concept intriguing, but the application is a let down.

    Read More
    Christine N. September 13, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several-all died of the slightest contact with moisture (sweat)

    Read More
    Michael F. August 26, 2016
  • Rick
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique watch. I bought if for fun; but, it keeps perfect time and is quite a conversation piece. Setting the time is not easy; however my jeweler did it for me at no charge.

    Read More
    danladi August 16, 2016
  • Ok watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok, a little cheap looking.

    Read More
    Mystie H. July 25, 2016
  • Fun And Still Keeping Time
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't expect much - ordered it as a backup. But it gets too many compliments to keep in a drawer.

    Read More
    Eugene S. July 25, 2016
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. No-op out of the box

    Read More
    James G. June 27, 2016
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    The thought behind the watch is good but it could be more functional.

    Read More
    Janna E. June 23, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    heavy bracelet looks cheap

    Read More
    OstkUser219465 June 16, 2016
  • lava led bracelet watch
    Verified Purchase

    watch never work, but nice bracelet

    Read More
    pjhere May 25, 2016
  • LED bracelet watches
    Verified Purchase

    The watches were a little too big and it hasn't been easy to make the band smaller. My kids love them.

    Read More
    Jessica M. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links