Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Laser Notched Design Spinner Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • spinner ring
    Verified Purchase

    good, fits true to size husband only wears this once in awhile

    Read More
    Christia December 17, 2016
  • What a perfect ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Out of all the rings, I decided on this one. Priced rings up to $900. After all the options on Overstock I ordered this ring. As always, quick free shipping and handling, right ring size, awesome price. The middle of this ring spins, so amazing.

    Read More
    Gloria J. June 8, 2015
  • Pay for what you get
    Verified Purchase

    Decent ring considering price, husband loves the spinner for fidgeting with. Not extremely nice finishing on it or smooth edges but its stainless steal so you pay for what you get. He will only where this one to places like work or the lake where we don't care if it gets dirty or lost. We did buy a beautiful Tungsten ring for our actual wedding ring that we love.

    Read More
    kckoster February 11, 2014
  • great ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    my husband lost his wedding band years ago, not wanting to spend much money on a new one decided to try this one. Quite frankly I had no hope but why not try... Boy were we surprised, he loves it and the extra bonus he can spin it too... Thanks

    Read More
    shay4122 May 30, 2013
  • excellent and a very good price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was thrilled with this ring. He hasnt taken it off since the day it arrived!

    Read More
    lisarh3 May 22, 2013
  • All good.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for wedding ring for husband. He can't wear reing on regular basis because of work. Great ring for the price. He likes the spinner part! I do too. It is fun to see him playing with it :)

    Read More
    bjoyful2day May 13, 2013
  • china sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I planned on returning do to size but it would cost half of what I paid to do so, so I will keep for an impromptu mans gift.

    Read More
    sjohnsonlvn April 29, 2013
  • Still spinning
    Verified Purchase

    Unfotunately for me, i had to order twice to get the right size ring. Never again will i measure my own size! Other than the hassle of it being "non-returnable", i wear it everyday and i love it. Better than clicking a pen. ;)

    Read More
    charli3brown June 2, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my husband, he loses his rings all the time and the price on this was great. well worth the money and a great ring

    Read More
    kgraves10 November 23, 2010
  • =)
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring my husband loves it! the olnly bad thing is that the smaller size is a nine and is quite big for him...

    Read More
    mdeluca October 31, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my BF and he loves it! It looks nicer than I had expected. :0)

    Read More
    ihiccup October 21, 2010
  • RIng
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to size my long time "boyfriend and didn't want to spend a lot of money on a ring that he wasn't going to hardly or ever where. This ring was of nice quality without breaking the bank. The ring although it fits is worn only when we go out on special occasions. It serves it purpose thanks-

    Read More
    lorijean9 October 19, 2010
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my boyfriend and he loves it, but I wish there were smaller sizes. The smallest size which is a 9 was a little too big.

    Read More
    agc994 October 7, 2010
  • SPINS
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a replacement for my husband. He said that he really didn't like the ring online but when it arrived "It looks a lot better in person than in a picture" were his exact words. Only issue is that he has always wore a size 11 and when we got this it was a slightly smaller in the size. Great ring for an in-expensive price.

    Read More
    independentme September 5, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first 'Spinner' Ring. I didn't really know what to expect so I was surprised when I got it. I wasn't sure I was going to like that fact that it could 'spin', but as it turns out, I love that fact. The ring looks great, fits very nice and seems to run at the correct size (mine is 10 and fits perfectly). It holds up to wear very very well. I've had it for about 2 months now and it shows zero scratches or indications of wear and I am not nice on my rings, I work on cars, computers, all yard work, etc with them on. If you like the way this ring looks, buy it, you wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    atoj7 August 25, 2010
  • Never disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and value. I have never been disappointed with Overstock. As usual they came through again.

    Read More
    ckrep1 August 10, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    great value for the price. runs a little big. the smallest size 9 barely fits my fingers. fits my thumb well though.

    Read More
    minhxminh December 31, 2009
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance for our wedding and he loves it! Looks very expensive even though it wasn't. We are thrilled with the ring! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    krizzo38 October 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price! Love the spinner style.

    Read More
    diggerjr22 September 21, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Omobamidele O. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links