| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $21.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless-Steel Hollow Women's Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice - but wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very good quality and a light weight, but they are twice as large as the description states they are. They should be about 1" diameters but they are actually 2" in diameter. They should be the size of the small earring above the ones that actually came. Fortunately, I have decided to keep them because I have no earrings this large and they stand out pretty well against long hair. I also like that because they are stainless steel they will need almost no cleaning or polishing. They look great!

    Read More
    petitegirl19 August 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it ! Plus the are so polished and beautiful!

    Read More
    Dana M. April 25, 2017
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    love these....Very shiny perfect size...

    Read More
    Dandrea R. March 20, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size! Great! Love it!

    Read More
    annieoutlaw February 10, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like stainless steel jewelry and these earrings were of good quality, but I returned them because they were too large for my taste.

    Read More
    luke614 December 8, 2015
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    Earring are larger than pictured. Fair quality. I returned them.

    Read More
    busymomofthreeboys May 10, 2015
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    They are great and I like that they will stay shine forever. They are the right size and look good on me.

    Read More
    Kristine C. February 10, 2015
  • bad description
    Verified Purchase

    the item was described as 20mm in diameter - they were 40mm in diameter. I returned them.

    Read More
    DB October 24, 2014
  • Hooping It Up!
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially skeptical about ordering earrings because there's no trying them on first to see how they look and feel. I also didn't want anything that would be too heavy, but I love these hoops! They're not heavy at all and I get lots of compliments everytime I wear them!

    Read More
    msfassy May 9, 2014
  • NOT AS ADVERTISED
    Verified Purchase

    The website states that these earrings are 20 mm in diameter. They are NOT. They are 52 millimeters in diameter (2-inches) so I had to send them back. Very disappointed in the website's error.

    Read More
    gludee January 11, 2014
  • The price is right!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these large hoops to a special Mother, my Daughter and she loves them! Substantial and shiny at just the 2" she wanted. Now she's hoping for even larger ones. Who can refuse at these prices? There certainly is a great deall of choices in this "old is new again" metal.

    Read More
    chrmn2k May 12, 2013
  • Light and glossy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very glad I ordered these earrings. They are light weight and easy to put on and wear. I feel they are of very good quality and I will be able to wear them for many years to come because they are a classic style.

    Read More
    honeybee2255 September 13, 2012
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Buying products from overstock, will leave you satisfied with your purchase. I would recommend overstock to anyone who is looking to buy excellent products.

    Read More
    kidzcut16 December 5, 2011
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They are quite large as expected, but don't feel very heavy. Great buy!

    Read More
    earlsmom November 19, 2011
  • large
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are well made, and light weight. As the other reviews mention they look smaller in the picture then they look in real life. They are exactly a 2 inch diameter. the tube shape of them give them a substantial look. If you like the look of large earrings you will like these.

    Read More
    pearlwhirl September 13, 2011
  • Beautiful, Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    A little larger than I would have preferred, but they are light weight and very comfortable!

    Read More
    charmaue August 10, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Hollow Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice earrings. I needed some thicker stainless steel ones and these fit the bill. However, even after reading the description and taking my own measurements....it seems I did not realize they would be as large as they are (the picture of the woman wearing them made them look smaller in my eyes. I was looking for something about 1/3 smaller in diameter then what they actually are). They still look very nice when on. :o) Shipping once again was great. Ordered on a Thursday and arrived the day following the 4th holiday.

    Read More
    bloodnswash July 5, 2011
  • Great hoops

    These hoops are perfect!! Just the right size and weight!!

    Read More
    biancalana March 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marthakaye June 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bayesvee May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links