Today: $18.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Hollow Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are good! The clasp is strong and do not fall off during wear or harsh swings. The only thing is that they do not shine clearly like silver. The earrings do not turn even after continuous wear (sleeping and showering) and can easily be cleaned with a damp fiber cloth

    Read More
    Destiny W. May 8, 2016
  • cynthia c
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, just what i was looking for. They look like real silver when on.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. March 14, 2016
  • Lillian ********
    Verified Purchase

    They are a good selection, I will order again soon.

    Read More
    Lillie March 1, 2016
  • Pleased consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable on the ears as far as weight. Nicely polished.

    Read More
    Stephine M. February 13, 2016
  • Mrs01
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a gift for a friend. I think she is going to love them.

    Read More
    mrsr01 January 3, 2016
  • Love! Love! Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time purchasing these earrings....I love them! Lost one the first time around so I'm back for another pair. Very attractive earring, very durable and easy on the pocket. Yes. I am pleased with this pair of stainless steel hoops! :)

    Read More
    brigbran22 November 25, 2014
  • Very Light
    Verified Purchase

    I received these today and was very pleased with the quality. So comfortable on the ear and polished well. I thought they would be a little larger but, a very noticeable size indeed. I don't know if I care for them on myself as much as I thought I would; they may have to grow on me. If my daughter likes them I will pass them on to her since she can on wear steel comfortably; I discovered by tacking a chance on steel studs ordered from O. Thanks O! "My Big Little Girl" feels prettier now. BTW: there is a shadow signet for WCJ on one side of each hoop.

    Read More
    mzmam February 20, 2014
  • Sent as gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to my daughter in law. She claims that she liked them and they were good value. She was out of town so not able to evaluate myself.

    Read More
    kena24 January 9, 2014
  • Very nice quality, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a Christmas gift for my wife who is very happy with them. I didn't know that Stainless Steel jewelry existed. Very affordable price, very attractive, and very durable.

    Read More
    texas78070 January 3, 2014
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great hoops, look exactly the way they do in the picture. Only small issue was that the clasp kept coming undone and the earring would fall out so I had to pinch the u-shaped part a little tighter with some needle-nosed pliers. Also not sure why they have 'stainless steel' stamped on one side--means you have to check to make sure that's facing in when you put them on. Other than that--love them.

    Read More
    katevic August 18, 2013
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice a little smaller than I throught earrings would be--Like alot they are just what I wanted--

    Read More
    bjk68 February 19, 2013
  • Perfect fit for me
    Verified Purchase

    Since I can't wear silver, the stainless steel allows me to wear silver colored jewelry, very happy

    Read More
    1lori January 5, 2013
  • The small ones aren't that small...
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are decent quality all around. The small ones aren't all that small (was hoping for a thicker earring that would hug the ear a little, ended up with some shiny new hoops), but they still look good.

    Read More
    warner82 November 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    thenana March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monica T. May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links