Sale: $9.19

Was: $10.79

Save $1.60 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel High Polish Center Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great every day wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Actually I didn't used to use this for my every day band and somehow lost the first one I had so I ordered another one. My real set from my wedding is an eternity band and kind of intricate. I wear scrubs to work and wash my hand frequently, so wanted something simpler. This fits the bill!

    Read More
    christij2008 September 13, 2016
  • Simply elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very simple, but great for pairing with other rings! It has a quiet elegance that makes it very charming indeed. Definitely worth every penny and then some!

    Read More
    Gerald A. April 21, 2016
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    wear it everyday, very nice

    Read More
    debra c. April 16, 2016
  • Pretty and petite!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, and perfect for my small hands. Seems to be pretty durable so far, no scuffing or scratching. Very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    ecstaticintn February 11, 2016
  • Stainless steel ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, you cannot beat the price! They are pretty, nice and shiny. Very comfortable to wear. I was wanting to try stainless, to see what it looked like...... I did't want a piece of dark industrial looking jewelry. As of today, i have probably ordered at least 6 stainless rings. I love how durable they are. The cz ones are very pretty too! Try them, if you want something to wear to save your 'good' rings. These hold up to daily wear, and look good. Love mine!

    Read More
    peep May 13, 2014
  • Stainless Steel-Polished-CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a complimentary piece to my other rings! It was everything that was promised! It's dainty, for people with small fingers. I was not looking for a flashy ring with a big diamond. I like it a lot! Ordering was easy!

    Read More
    charlamaine February 1, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was nice and shiny, perfect for teenage girl would definitely recommend

    Read More
    stmx2 January 3, 2014
  • Good quality and looks but metal is soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great product overall...metal is soft though; I work with my hands a lot and the ring gets nicked and has scratches from the some of the materials I work with. The ring is a half size bigger but doesn't fall off my finger. The gem is prefectly in line with the ring's thinckness so it doesn't poke out which is ideal for me. Very shiny also!

    Read More
    haleyrussian May 16, 2013
  • nice every day ring, very small zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    nice every day ring which is not big, using as a stacking ring

    Read More
    meboop March 27, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased when another ring I had broke, and it did not disappoint! I wanted a reasonably priced ring, not too thick and simple... this ring is perfect

    Read More
    kanime March 24, 2013
  • was exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I ordered. Very durable.I wear it everyday and not afraid to damage it.

    Read More
    nanintx March 22, 2013
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice for the price unpaid for it. Very durable and stands up to being at work and constantly washing my hands. Doesn't show any signs of wear or scratches which was important to me.

    Read More
    sdrake2010 March 13, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is beautifully polished and designed. Even though it's CZ it looks great stacked with my engagement/wedding ring. Very comfortable to wear and a great price!

    Read More
    4shoppermom March 10, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring to wear alone or I pair it with other bands and it looks great. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cutiepi7 March 6, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something small and simple I could wear to work, that would not make me upset if I broke or lost it, so I purchased this and it is very comfortable, and very simple. Just what I needed!

    Read More
    steph9092 February 11, 2013
  • shiny & fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    fabulous and super shiny.. will never tarnish and will always sparkle. great find, super deal, recommend to all!

    Read More
    dealzgal November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela T. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links