Today: $13.19

MSRP: $27.99

Save $14.80 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Heart Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice item
    Verified Purchase

    nice but does come apart often and gets caught on stuff but all in all very nice

    Read More
    Brandy A. May 8, 2016
  • Big for size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 5 for my pinky finger, only to receive it and it is too big, however, I can wear it on my ring finger and I wear it 24/7 and love it.

    Read More
    Audra B. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend ordered this ring as a promise ring, and it is very beautiful. The sizing was a little big and I ended up returning my size 6 to get a size 5. It shipped fast, and arrived on time.

    Read More
    lilhitty October 8, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very cute. I know it is listed as a promise ring, but I bought it for my young niece who wanted a ring with a heart. It fits her very well , she loves it and the price was great.

    Read More
    CrysAnn January 17, 2014
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my Granddaughter and she loves it. She hasn't taken it off her finger since the day it arrived.

    Read More
    nancyk348 November 12, 2013
  • A bit bigger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I used the ring sizer that I printed out and I'm a size 6, however I ordered a size 5 and it still ended up being too big :/ So I'm not sure about the sizing but the ring looks just like the picture and it is excellent quality, very beautiful. The only problem is the sizing.

    Read More
    k1tana July 9, 2013
  • Pos. Review
    Verified Purchase

    I Love dainty rings so with the ring I purchased it was just what I wear. The stone was small and the heart was perfect in size

    Read More
    eeyore61 March 12, 2013
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was really fast and I am pleased with this product. Although it is stainless steel which usually does not bend if you get a slightly wrong size you can pull it or push it together to fit properly. Through many showers and hand washing the ring stayed very nice and gives no finger discoloration :) I am very pleased with my purchase and would def purchase another! Very good ring for the price! You can barely find one in the store with this quality and price!

    Read More
    89kris November 6, 2012
Sponsored Links