Today: $16.09

MSRP: $39.99

Save $23.90 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Heart Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dangling hearts
    Verified Purchase

    Charm bracelet that will warm your heart - gave this to a friend and they loved it.

    Read More
    sinslayerbwm February 22, 2017
  • Wife loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it except she said it is heavy.

    Read More
    shendrickson January 10, 2017
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice not really high end but great for a wife or sister and it would be a really extravagant gift for a daughter or neice

    Read More
    prez December 27, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not what I expected

    Read More
    Cleo O. December 6, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints with this bracelet

    Read More
    Janel L. July 11, 2016
  • Too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but heavy to wear for a long time

    Read More
    Sylvia J. May 12, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Mary S. March 31, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Givng this one to my Mom on Mother's day.

    Read More
    Willie S. March 5, 2016
  • Child of GOD
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter really like this bracelet. She wears it every Sunday.

    Read More
    M Florence O. January 27, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    A bit tight to be an adult bracelet but very pretty. I am keeping it.

    Read More
    Mandy, SLC, UT November 27, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    the size is too small for me. Not for big girls

    Read More
    tessm August 29, 2015
  • Little Girl's Dream
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for a 5 yr old and was concerned this would be too big but she can wear it by clasping it to make it smaller. CUTE!

    Read More
    sscherrie June 3, 2015
  • cheryl-az
    Verified Purchase

    just like pic wear it every day

    Read More
    cheryl p. June 1, 2015
  • Daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet, good quality

    Read More
    nld10 April 28, 2015
  • Boss lady
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE BUT LIKE STERLING SLIVER. NEXT TIME.

    Read More
    Marcella H. April 21, 2015
  • child bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small bracelet, meant for a child, not an adult. I would not buy again for myself

    Read More
    vsmem July 10, 2014
  • Beautiful bracklet
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgegous and fits perfect. Love love this....................

    Read More
    jmurray014 March 1, 2014
  • Hearts Delight!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like hearts, you will love this bracelet. This is my first stainless steel purchase; I usually buy sterling silver. The bracelet is fun to wear, fits well and looks terrific. If you are looking for a gift, you can not go wrong with this purchase. I love wearing it and I know your special someone will love it too. Have fun.

    Read More
    januarygirlyesterdaytoday June 28, 2013
  • this bracelet is so confortable
    Verified Purchase

    love this bracelet, could wear all day. good quality stainless steel.

    Read More
    bbnino April 18, 2013
  • Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Bracelet for my daughter and She was very happy, it looks prettier in person than what the actually impression on the picture.

    Read More
    melba1024 March 13, 2013
Sponsored Links